eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,506 Points 113 Dec 4, 2022 #21 musclepower said: I start the journey at Ulaanbaatar lah, by then I need Russian Vodka. Click to expand... prefer the orient sexpress from instanbul to vienna. but no more as they are replaced by hsr.
musclepower said: I start the journey at Ulaanbaatar lah, by then I need Russian Vodka. Click to expand... prefer the orient sexpress from instanbul to vienna. but no more as they are replaced by hsr.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,506 Points 113 Dec 4, 2022 #22 musclepower said: I start the journey at Ulaanbaatar lah, by then I need Russian Vodka. Click to expand... russkies tekan sinkies with sg passports.
musclepower said: I start the journey at Ulaanbaatar lah, by then I need Russian Vodka. Click to expand... russkies tekan sinkies with sg passports.
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Dec 5, 2022 #23 eatshitndie said: prefer the orient sexpress from instanbul to vienna. but no more as they are replaced by hsr. Click to expand... Orient Express no money lah. KNN, wait for Lawlan Wong to give $20,000 GST voucher, then got chance lah.
eatshitndie said: prefer the orient sexpress from instanbul to vienna. but no more as they are replaced by hsr. Click to expand... Orient Express no money lah. KNN, wait for Lawlan Wong to give $20,000 GST voucher, then got chance lah.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,522 Points 113 Dec 5, 2022 #24 mojito said: Mongolian throat singing all ready sounds very metal. Click to expand... I used to like this Mongolian botak's rock songs in the 90s.
mojito said: Mongolian throat singing all ready sounds very metal. Click to expand... I used to like this Mongolian botak's rock songs in the 90s.