• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious MOE Teacher To Get Jail And Rotan For Fucking Underage Student 20 Times In 2015! Guess School And Race!

SINGAPORE: A 40-year-old former secondary school teacher accused of having sex with an underage student claimed trial on Thursday (Feb 21).

The accused, as well as the school where he was teaching, cannot be identified due to a gag order protecting the victim, who was under the age of 16 at the time.

The teacher faces 20 charges of having sex and performing sexual acts on the girl at his flat between Aug 10, 2015 and Sep 24, 2015.

According to charge sheets, the man allegedly had consensual sex with the girl on 10 occasions at his home. The first four instances happened on consecutive days.

The trial opened on Thursday with an in-camera testimony by the witness, which was closed to the public.

According to the penal code, anyone who has sex with a person under 16, with or without the minor's consent, is guilty of an offence.

If convicted, the accused may be jailed for up to 10 years, fined or both.

In response to Channel NewsAsia's queries, the Ministry of Education (MOE) said the man is no longer in the teaching service.

"MOE takes a serious view of educator misconduct. As this case is before the courts, we are unable to reveal further details," it added.

The trial resumes on Friday.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...cher-claims-trial-to-having-sex-with-11276022

According to the penal code, anyone who has sex with a person under 16, with or without the minor's consent, is guilty of an offence.

Moral of the story: be a teacher at a JC, and fuck them there (make sure they passed their 17th birthday).

Use code for all digital communications, use a condom and be tactical about where you want to bang them. Having a car helps.

rushifa666

Moral of the story: be a teacher at a JC, and fuck them there (make sure they passed their 17th birthday).

Use code for all digital communications, use a condom and be tactical about where you want to bang them. Having a car helps.
Can do everything else before that. Training start young lol

lianbeng

lianbeng said don't blame the male teacher when the female students keep showing upskirt lah! some don't wear panties also leh!

Office ladies also. If you have a keen sense of smell you can immediately detect the CB smell emanating from the lower half of the body.

Kuailan

When I was in Primary school this male teacher Mr. Wong (20 yrs old at that time) has an interest on this little girl Known ah Leng she was in Primary 1 (7 yrs old), on pretext of giving her tuition to her practically watching her growing up and providing tuition, her mother was an Ah Mah working for a European family near Kheam Hock Rd area !! when she grew up he marry her..During her puberty period he might have screwed her, those days pedophile were unknown people were ignorance ~!! Her mother ah Mah doesn't know any thing!! Anyway I really look down on such animalistic behavior!!!

Do you hold an equal outrage if the genders were flipped, and it was the female teacher who seduced the little boy student?

Or is it just the men who are always the sex predators and beasts? :rolleyes:

KuanTi01

The horny teacher or at least the secondary school should be identified for public awareness. So many things in Singapore is a secret! KNN. Cannot reveal their identities to protect the male teacher and the school or to protect the victim? It's nothing but a form of cover-up. :rolleyes:

There's no National Sex Offender Registry or Freedom of Information Act.

That's why America is superior to SInkieland.

KuanTi01

There's no National Sex Offender Registry or Freedom of Information Act.

That's why America is superior to SInkieland.

I think in view of the recent spate of sex predatory activities among teachers, the government should start a registry of convicted sex predators in the teaching profession so as to alert the public.

lianbeng

lianbeng asks are you referring to yourself leh? Don't be shy lah!