• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOE teacher condemned P1 kids for not knowing words"he, she, it, the, is", then later apologizes

chittychitty

... It baffles me that in this day and age that there are kids in p1 who DO NOT KNOW HOW TO READ. Meaning, they cannot even recognize simple sight words such as "he", "she", "it", "the", "is".

I don't want to say which race is the majority lah. You know, I know can already ah.

I've always thought kids are rezeki and amanah. Wouldn't or rather SHOULDN'T you as parents want your kids to have a better life than you did?!?

You can heng sana, heng sini sampai pagi2 buta, but you CANNOT spare 30 mins every day to read to/with your child?!

Busy working but you CANNOT spend time with your kid? Then why have kids in the first place?! Buat anak tau, didik dan jaga anak tak tau.

Please, if you think you don't have the means, there are these things called condoms and birth controls. They're cheaper than raising a child.

A lot more at https://tinyurI.com/ycnodsch

Absokutely right. Peoole only know how to fuck like their dumb religion tells them to. This is all abrahamic.

Siapa perempuan itu Lenny Rahman?
Dia ada masaalah kah?
Kalau anak lain orang tak suka belajar tak boleh kah?
Anak Orang china belajar sampai gila bagus?-ada banyak lompat dari bangunan pun-ini lagi bagus ?

It appears this Lenny not the smartest herself as according to her FB, she was from Cedar, CJC and then School of Physical Education and Sports Science (what is that-Diploma in PE ?) .I thought she was a 1st Class Honours from Harvard or Oxford or a has PhD.
Ever heard of the phrase " those who can, do; those who can’t, teach."?
Actually it reminded me of a day in Pre-U when my teacher asked the class " How many of you want to be teachers": and the whole class laughed and thought it was a joke, and mind you we were supposed to be the weakest class in school!.

This teacher too much.
This child might have language impairment or learning difficulties.
No patience then stay home n shake.

Screenshot_20190123-024456_Samsung Internet.jpg

What race is this teacher?

she was from Cedar, CJC and then School of Physical Education and Sports Science (what is that-Diploma in PE ?)
what's wrong with her credentials? only Oxbridge and ivy league can criticise bad upbringing?

Actually hor, what she's saying isn't wrong. It's just the manner and style in which her message is put across.

This teacher too much.
This child might have language impairment or learning difficulties.
No patience then stay home n shake.
The kid n his family really too much, wat sort of trailer park trash breed n don't educate the kids properly tat the basics of ang mor communication also dunno....? N how come the kid never learn all these in kindergarten? However as a teacher I will be more tactful. Write a report n submit to the principal to resolve. There is only soo much teachers can do. One can only do soo much with the tools n materials given.

LennyRahman is so right. I’m already picturing what she looks like without tudung, in tights.

Yesterday my K1 kid told me teacher told them must take lots of “flutes and weshtables”
Sounds like the last time I brought a client to RWS casino and watching him play electronic table roulette and the croupier rolling the ball announced ... "BALL is LOWLING"... I LOL until my Tiong client ask me why I laff..

Parents nowadays are absolutely useless. Their kids run around like mad. Else they are given a phone to shutup.

Our forward looking Malay brethrens call themselves "educated malays". They typically do better socioeconomically and integrate better. The problem is the other Malays get jealous and regard them as traitors