MOE going to the dogs: PRC boasted on Xiaohongshu about getting three confirmed DSA offers

Chase

PRC boasted on Xiaohongshu about getting three confirmed DSA offers
Not one, but three Singaporeans deprived.

I'll make it very simple.

Anyone who has a Xiaohongshu account is a major red flag, no pun intended.

Other Tiong platforms e.g. Douyin/TikTok, Weibo, Wechat etc are a 50-50, case-by-case scenario. But not Xiaohongshu.

Look up Xiaohongshu's corporate history and the terms of service for its users. :cool:

PAP's much-ballyhooed 'meritocracy' in action. :wink:
To brainwash the local-born to accept that they are the minorities, our primary and secondary schools are allocating the highest positions, eg head-prefect, vice-head, head of student council to the foreign-born students. The student-body may vote for a local, you would agree that the principal will ignore the popular-votes and put place foreign-born student in those positions.

Then go on to accuse Singaporeans of not qualified, and award scholarships and DSA to foreigners.

Tiong ang mo cannot even write properly n speak properly , knn can even go ntu ,nus, smu,knn kelong
We also accept a lot of Pinoys, Malaysians or Balas who are academically weaker than locals.

These people get free education, free lodging, free insurance, free allowances, etc. While your child work part-time and travel from Woodlands to NUS to study.

CCP.jpg

This also applies to CECA. Import more of these trashy Tiongs into the country and see what happens to it. :cool:

PxN1GaNGKhEG.jpeg

If the top schools in Singapore are not interested to educate or groom locals, we should not fund them.

The top schools have been letting FT students study here for a long time. ASEAN scholars, PRC scholars etc. This isn't something new. Trust me on this. :wink:

Even some NS units have attached FT trainees. I have witnessed a few soldiers from Brunei training alongside the Sinkie NS slaves, who had freshly POP'ed out of Tekong BMT. :biggrin: