Model Wendy Chong's Sinful & Scandalous Sexual History Exposed

Wendy Chong is a demonic ugly seductress. She will burn in HELL I tell you:mad:

<object height="505" width="640">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zBtAO4dYL98&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="505" width="640"></object>

You retarded cunt! Lusting for Teo Ser Fuck again?

pastor kong is no saint u dumb fuck. he is just satan puppet. same as jack ass as to y he is fucking around.

and u too. the way u abused the forummers here shows how much u have been influenced by satan.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You blasphemous maggot :oIo:

Apologise to Pastor Kong or your whole family will be burnt in HELL for all of eternity :mad:

this wendy really is a fucking slut, or should i call her whore?:(

not so much that she fuck a married man, but on the way she trying destroy Jack Neo. She admit she trying to destroy jack's family & career. But turn out Jack 's wife already know, instead of jack's wife shocked, she is the 1 get the shock. She turn out to be the biggest loser in this saga, telling the whole world, what kind of character she have, and what a slut she is.

future boss or guy will stay away from this slut i believe, and she is really quite ugly, got abit those "fighting chicken eye" (how do u call it in english?:D) This type also can be model, singapore no chio bu liao?:confused: relli any ah mao ah gou can be model nowsaday, no quality control at all :eek:

this wendy really is a fucking slut, or should i call her whore?:(

not so much that she fuck a married man, but on the way she trying destroy Jack Neo. She admit she trying to destroy jack's family & career. But turn out Jack 's wife already know, instead of jack's wife shocked, she is the 1 get the shock. She turn out to be the biggest loser in this saga, telling the whole world, what kind of character she have, and what a slut she is.

future boss or guy will stay away from this slut i believe, and she is really quite ugly, got abit those "fighting chicken eye" (how do u call it in english?:D) This type also can be model, singapore no chio bu liao?:confused: relli any ah mao ah gou can be model nowsaday, no quality control at all :eek:

You moron :oIo:
You can call her a fucking whore slut ....
She is possessed by the Devil to do the evil deed of destroying a blissful Christian family.

Satan already got her number:mad:

Model Wendy Chong is a sinful wanton cheap slut destined for HELL

Sin Number 1: Having Pre-marital sex (Forbidden as stated in the Bible)

Sin Number 2: Having torrid sex with an old famous director old enough to be his father.

Sin Number 3: Attempting to break up a happy family.

Sin Number 4: Appearing in erotic and sexy photos to corrupt the mind of our young.

Sin Number 5: Dishonouring her father and mother.

Any of the above sins would be enough to condemned her to a life of eternal damnation:oIo:

Cunton pig fucking pussy piece of shit,:oIo:

I know you like to be banged by man but don't have to take it out on her ok??

13_3837.jpg
24351.jpg
90274Jack%20Neo.jpg

No worries...I will support u...
Buddhist encourge compassion..give everybody another chance

You blasphemous infidel :oIo:

True Christians must not be afraid to confront family-breakers like Wendy and spit on her:mad:

You blasphemous infidel :oIo:

True Christians must not be afraid to confront family-breakers like Wendy and spit on her:mad:

Doggy Clinton,
I ask you 1 simple question.
What situation can gave her a chance to break up a family?
Ans: Jack Neo can't resist the temptation.
Problem is, an ordinary face like her also cannot resist, NB.
:oIo:

Doggy Clinton,
I ask you 1 simple question.
What situation can gave her a chance to break up a family?
Ans: Jack Neo can't resist the temptation.
Problem is, an ordinary face like her also cannot resist, NB.
:oIo:

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Only Jesus Christ can resist the temptation engineered by Satan.
Jack isn't Jesus..The person responsible for this whole scandal is Mr Chong who breed Wendy to become a demonic seductress:mad:

You guys make me laugh..:D

Moaning on the Inside :" Oh.. Yess!!! Harder!! Yess... Shiok !! Oh God!! I love it.. More!!"

Moaning on the Outside:" Don't want.. I don't want.. Oh.. god.. oh arrr!! You Bad Boy... I cannot do such thing... Oh.. yes.. I mean.. Oh... I don't want"

You guys make me laugh..:D

Moaning on the Inside :" Oh.. Yess!!! Harder!! Yess... Shiok !! Oh God!! I love it.. More!!"

Moaning on the Outside:" Don't want.. I don't want.. Oh.. god.. oh arrr!! You Bad Boy... I cannot do such thing... Oh.. yes.. I mean.. Oh... I don't want"

You must be Wendy Chong :oIo:

Shame on you :mad: