Model in SAFRA ad portraying her as a piece of meat says she doesn’t get what’s wrong

Re: Model in SAFRA ad portraying her as a piece of meat says she doesn’t get what’s w

This kind of flat chest chow ah lian face also can make the sinkie men "turn their heads". No wonder the D Cup PRC sexy spiders can come to Singapore and roll over the men easily.

Re: Model in SAFRA ad portraying her as a piece of meat says she doesn’t get what’s w

Sexually Active Fuckers Ready Anytime....hahaha.

Women should be treated like a piece of meat,,,than society can improve,,look at all those womens liberation BS,,society have gone down hill after that,,,

i really think sinkie women think their pussies are made of gold, i have 2 sinkie women friends, very pretty but they are very stucked up.

i don't mind helping you to fuck them upside down and downside up until their legs wobble then they know it is only gold plated.

I love meat. :P

I strongly recommend ISLAMIC dress code for all CHOW SINKEES. Afterall, Sinkees are surrounded by Bao Taos.

after all safra don't really care, or do they?

the two samsters were objectifying her dumb bells, like sam's previous hairy balls avatar.

knn, i really damn buay song their attitude but i just keep quiet, but i have the urge to tell them off in the face...*control*

hope one day i can eat their "hum", muahaha...:D

If they are stuck up by time they realised they are old already, time to
place in the gondola for Cheap sale at Robinson June 2014!~!

A few hours in bed usually makes them less stuck up. Really.

with a dildo that vibrate lah..........