Please do not talk about that. Nobody wants to imagine Ho Ching on top of Ah Loong.
Oh. i am imagining now...
Ah Loong lying down reading his papa new released book while hojinx riding a see saw..
Please do not talk about that. Nobody wants to imagine Ho Ching on top of Ah Loong.
Imagine Ah Loong doing reverse cowgirl with Ho Ching.Oh. i am imagining now...
Ah Loong lying down reading his papa new released book while hojinx riding a see saw..
You can get a threesome if you get those desperate keling workers.With that combination, you will not get a threesome unless the third is a blind person. I have a secret to share. I never had to do it with ugly women. Mine all no horse gallop for the past 3 decades or more.
You can get a threesome if you get those desperate keling workers.
in Thailand, beautiful women have brains, boobs and looks.
Best of all , no sinkie behaviour.
He said "may regret". He did not say "will regret". This means he still has doubts.
WTF !! Singapore goverment keep asking Singaporean to settle everything for less ..now even ask the men to go for ugly women !! If ugly women got nice character , I got nothing to say , but telling singaporean men to settle for ugly Singaporean women with ugly character !!???
Precisely. Sinkie woman havent seen the reall world yet. Keep asking for this n that but dun wanna contribute. :oIo:
The president is a Keling.y u mention keling ?
they are one hell irritating creature...
they smells like onions ...
He rather suck Pinky's peanut than to smell Ho Ching's abalone. Never wash since birth.Hahahahahaaaa......... Money can't buy service in this specific case. Keling workers may, but they will insist HC leaves the room. That pinky's backside may be the target, not HC's abalone.
you have a sexy avatar..
He rather suck Pinky's peanut than to smell Ho Ching's abalone. Never wash since birth.
Why will I want to taste expired abalone?you taste her abalone b4 rite ?..
when and where did hojinx invite you for a nite ? gross leh..
Why will I want to taste expired abalone?
I like fresh abalones.
You can take the expired abalones. I only want fresh and sweet abalones.who knows you have fetish for expired abalnoe ? ...
He rather suck Pinky's peanut than to smell Ho Ching's abalone. Never wash since birth.