MIW Lam Pin Min chua sai when he see LTK in Sengkang West....LOL

BusNo64

Lam: walao, why u come here and try to take away my ricebowl? why u dont just stay in Hougang?

LTK: dont worry, when WP get elected, u can come and work as our cleaner....

Low Thia Khiang leads Workers' Party on SengKang West SMC

The Workers' Party's Secretary-General Low Thia Khiang led his party members on a walkabout in Fernvale of Sengkang West SMC on March 20 this year.

He took time to engage children at Rivervale Plaza, as well as interacting with the rest of the residents there.

pic1.jpg

pic1.jpg

Lam: soh ar... soh ar... soh ar... soh neh neh...

LTK: lai ah... soh ar... soh ar... soh ar... soh neh neh...

They are a gay couple, very happy to meet again after weeks of absence. They would have hugged each other if the table wasn't there.

Siao Lang..

This type of comment can get you a kopi session from ISB leh...

Siao Lang..

This type of comment can get you a kopi session from ISB leh...

Another typical kiasu kiasi sinkie.... :o self proclaim to be in the US ... ( Upper Serangoon ) :eek:

My boss, golden dragon, will tell you , BRING IT ON !

How come no picture of pretty woman and ponytail handsome man? They went to hide where at photo session?

Another typical kiasu kiasi sinkie.... :o self proclaim to be in the US ... ( Upper Serangoon ) :eek:

My boss, golden dragon, will tell you , BRING IT ON !

Cheebye Kia

He's saying something totally untrue and it's not funny either

It will get you a lawsuit in U.S. :oIo:

How come no picture of pretty woman and ponytail handsome man? They went to hide where at photo session?

Have a funny feeling that we will all feel letdown when we finally see the picture of the ponytail "handsome" man. :D

Actually, I've seen a clear pic of Ramseth before. It was like 2 years ago, he was in WP blue uniform shaking hands
with someone in NSP orange uniform. Maybe some of you all here may remember seeing that. He posted it himself. Not tall but not bad looking. I'd say OK, can pass. I tried to search the NSP and WP website archives but can't find that pic, sorry.