mistress fights with wife while husband watches

Seems like she also acts as dua ya peh

10959390_333061436894849_1383405096581150198_n.jpg

Seems like she was seen in clementi

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/95828469-post1192.html

She is in clementi now, chionging beer and chain smoking.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/95829298-post1207.html

Jee Ya Pek is a man why woman can also?

So ugly.. What a way to start my morning. And the husband is so handsome. How he bewitched is beyond me.

How cum moi got feeling...both r csb and css...:D

jU37qnL.png

3gPTwDY.png

klWeMsGl.png

11143665_1469397940051265_4624724805415083066_n.jpg

looks like he's being held hostage by hellgirl. drama made for the tube.

This girl is one fucked up bitch!
If I may paraphrase a bro here.....
She is not your usual fucked up......she takes fucked up to a whole new level of fucked up

This girl is one fucked up bitch!
If I may paraphrase a bro here.....
She is not your usual fucked up......she takes fucked up to a whole new level of fucked up

need to hook her up with laksaboy so they can spawn. her species need to continue for scientific research. :D

Seems like she also acts as dua ya peh

10959390_333061436894849_1383405096581150198_n.jpg

Seems like she was seen in clementi

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/95828469-post1192.html

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/95829298-post1207.html

WTF is these?!

seems like lots of sinkies r living in a mess nowadays...nobody pwn em dey self pwn...haizz :D:D

Juist need to ask them who they voted for you'll know why they are so messy.

This ah Keong talk a lot of cork...what pity her , threatened by her gang members, Sibei drama.....knn...fuck a pig, create a mess and now excuse Liao Liao....be a man, admit you fuck up big time...

Btw this Regina make 猪八戒 looks good...

This ah Keong talk a lot of cork...what pity her , threatened by her gang members, Sibei drama.....knn...fuck a pig, create a mess and now excuse Liao Liao....be a man, admit you fuck up big time...

Btw this Regina make 猪八戒 looks good...

Even if that were the case, it still does not justify what Regina had done.

I can tell she's a little psycho and very clingy, probably has many deep-rooted insecurities from her childhood.