• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Missing person Wee Soon Pheng

Extremist

Dear friends,

My auntie, Mdm Wee Soon Pheng is missing. She is 59 years old and has dementia. She is wearing a bright pink Pink Ribbon Walk Dri-Fit shirt and black pants. She does not have any money on her; only 2 blue paper bags containing some bread and water before she went missing.

Mdm Wee was last seen at Gardens by the Bay on Sat, 1 Sep 2012 at 2030 hrs. Her family realised that she was missing while waiting for the returning shuttle bus to arrive at the coach bay. At the time that she went missing, the People’s Association/RC happened to be at the same place with some excursion groups to visit Gardens by the Bay. My auntie is suspected to have mistakenly boarded one of the shuttle buses that the People’s Association/RC arranged to bring their own excursion groups home. It is unclear if this is actually how she went missing, but this is a potential lead for us in finding where she might have ended up.

If you have seen her recently, or might know her whereabouts, please contact Eileen at 9761 0639 or the police directly.

Gratefully,

Joyce Chen

weesoonpheng.jpg

"Treasure the Breast things in life".
Give me the flamingos in the background anytime! Their breast meat looks more tempting!

Please lodge a Missing Person report at your nearest Neighbourhood Police Post (NPP).

Supply the police with her photo and other important description.

Taking her illness into consideration, the police will surely handle the case with priority just like they do with Missing Children.

I hope that at the point of writing this reply, she must have been safe back at home.

Such people should be well-looked after and not allowed to stray especially in crowded areas.

Don't worry too much. She would be safe.

why didn't you gave her an iphone, so you can trace where she is? how can posting in this forum help anyway?

Dementia at 59???? :eek:

It has to be something in the water.... newater.

poodles will tell u, thank u for filing report. then throw away ur file under some cabinet.

walaneh .... 59 already dementia. That's why must exercise every other day at least.

Someone should intro her to SBF. The daily verbal abuse, sparring is the best medicine for dementia.

Dementia is like obesity. A lack of exercise. Only one's mental, the other's physical.

Many Sinkies don't read, don't write, don't create, don't contemplate, don't solve puzzles, don't play chess, board games or strategy games.

They just go through the motions of everyday lives in quiet desperation, thinking that earning/saving a little bit more of money is a triumphant achievement in their pathetic existence.

Dementia is like obesity. A lack of exercise. Only one's mental, the other's physical.

Many Sinkies don't read, don't write, don't create, don't contemplate, don't solve puzzles, don't play chess, board games or strategy games.

They just go through the motions of everyday lives in quiet desperation, thinking that earning/saving a little bit more of money is a triumphant achievement in their pathetic existence.

Agree. I often play chess games.:):p

Can't be dementia lah. Singapore is the healthiest cuntry in the world leh. :rolleyes:

I went looking for her earlier. She is not at the Garden.

Whether it's men or women, once their sex-Life is goned inactive ; dementia is the 1st sickness to set in..:cool: