• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

miss world sg 2018

more heart attacks cumming for sinkie uncles...and halloween is here.

the 10 finalists beginning with vanessa tiara, 21.
ab5de545acb8d0430e634ddd1b46b1f6

claudia naomi, 23.
5a0f4e9cf94bb8f472d7754409de7175

audrey chen, 27.
2f8e3ecb5ec3b796d01c770b35f720df

kaavya d/o ganeshan, 19.
bf2aed8a73c61dd071516c6944c3d4e7

kaitlyn xu, 25.
52541b1d81afabea79d8de87ed6622f6

preeti mandalia, 19.
5cdbf6cb3b2f8d007d32c0b07f5d210b

phaan yi lin, 23.
10516ad584b5754cead68c43dafcea15

rika vanisha, 21.
818cea0a3f714d0640aff9c3a9122fcd

vanessa peh, 24.
78b353834b022567aa4eda7b9a215c17

shonalie raha, 24.
020d7c626daf3246203cde2aff7a11a9

My favourite Jaslyn Tan didn't make it? :cry: Looks like it is a quota system, must include some shitskin in the mix.

mus07-jaslyn.jpg

My favourite Jaslyn Tan didn't make it? :cry: Looks like it is a quota system, must include some shitskin in the mix.

mus07-jaslyn.jpg
Plenty ah neh mix. Lights went off or what?

Wouldn’t mind Audrey and Vanessa, good wine

The ah neh finalists is delicacy to the despo chao ah neh in little india
Your poison is their delicacy mai play play hor
:roflmao:

What the fuck 5 out of 10 shitskin pundeks all so ugly some more. Why none look close to this?

64093.jpg

Audrey Chen age 27, looks like 57. What happen to her complexion sia? Skin kana infection issit
Photographer skill got problem or really her skin infection?:roflmao:

The first one...was presentable, the second one was a shocker...then, we have a lau kway bu...& more kek leng...is this Miss India World Sg?

mus07-jaslyn.jpg

Singaporean women too not fair, feature is really out.
Mediocre figure and overall looks.

As for them, i leave them out for any Singapore males to have it.