Women is a very strange creature,when comes to love there is no principle (谈到爱情女生是没有江湖道义的),if a animal were to court and treat a woman good,I bet the woman will marry the animal!
I'll tell you what really is stereotyping... it's the assumption that the person behind the moniker "leongsam" is male, is Chinese and is a sinkie or ex sinkie.:p
I'm quite certain that I saw someone who looked exactly like your avatar and who signed his name as Sam Leong in a JB health centre more than 10 years ago.
LOL! This is hardly surprising. What else can we expect local women to do when they are faced daily with rotten stock of Ah Beng? If Tania hooks up with local Ah Beng, she is doomed to become yet another loathing, miserable Ah Lian with a loser mentality and a dim future to boot like Anna Lee. Anna by the way, "see red" when others do well in SG and retire comfortably in their homeland (see link below).
To make matters worse for Ah Beng, he can be frequently found on online forums dissing local women as butt ugly or CMI, Is it any surprise, more and more local women shun Ah Beng like the pariah he truly is? Add the fact that Ah Beng whines about FT all day long. What kind of a future would a woman have with these losers?
Newly crowned Mss S'pore Tania Lim, was ridiculed and mocked at in this very forum at the first opportunity Ah Beng got. When it was revealed that Tania was dating an Englishman, the despicable Aih Beng immediately started calling her an SPG. At least with a foreigner, Tania knows she has a future.
This whole episode goes to show that Ah Beng is a crass, pathetic and sore loser. Cheep booze and cheep hos in KTVs and GL are all Ah Beng has going for him.
Aiyo.. your slut wife kena fu-ked in the ass by ah-bengs again izzit? Calm down lah. Not happy then divorce lor, why always so jealous of ah-bengs? Issit becoz even your keling girls dun wanna f--k keling guys?
At least, she not f-cked by angmo otherwise you sure kena HIV, herpes & Hepatitis C one for sure. These monkeys're the unannounced plague-bearers hor.
I'll tell you what really is stereotyping... it's the assumption that the person behind the moniker "leongsam" is male, is Chinese and is a sinkie or ex sinkie.:p
From her reply, i dun think she cannot take criticisms lor. Why dun you blame the organisors for taking in kuching kurap gals? Is there any specifications that Ms Singapore cannot be SPG?
I said it again, i dun take sides, why blame the woman only? blame the organisors and the judges also lah.
Ehhh wat sia! I never say that she cannot take criticism right. I merely imply that she should be ready to take criticism from the general public.... Inevitable when she is in the limelight. I'll wait to see the day she joins the the "hit-and-run" statistics, a new stats specially complied by SingStats to keep track of the number of SPGs who got pumped and dump by those angmos!
Pls lah, from 2 of your posts, can see you belongs to those typical sour-grapes sinkie. Just because she got chao ang moh friends and she wants to be in the limelight, she deserves your cursings and swearings meh?
Turn the other way round, if you got an ang moh gf and you won the manhunt contest, will people curses you? Or envy you? To me frankly, I dun give a shit, this Tania Lee is ugly, she got ang moh friends, so what? Big deal!! but at least I dun curse her like you did. So grow up ok?