Miss S'pore is an Angmo Tuakee SPG!!!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Miss S'pore is an Angmo Tuakee SPG!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt_89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>7:49 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 7) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>33904.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%" bgColor=#000000><TBODY><TR><TD>New Miss S'pore Universe under fire for 'SPG' pictures</TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w>It's no crime to have friends from other races </TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" align=left><TBODY><TR><TD class=font12w>By Hedy Khoo</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=font12w><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=font12w>May 31, 2010</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
Barely 24 hours after winning the title of Miss Singapore Universe, 22-year-old Tania Lim was bestowed a less glamorous local subtitle - Sarong Party Girl (a local girl who dates Caucasian men). One netizen posted personal photographs of Tania posing with Caucasian men, female friends and even one of her as a car show model.

The photographs, which appear to have been taken at parties, led to netizens labelling Tania a Sarong Party Girl soon after they were posted last Saturday afternoon.
She said, in an e-mail response, that the photographs were taken a year ago at a surprise birthday party her boyfriend organised for her.
Tania, whose boyfriend is and Englishman, added the people she was photographed with are friends of her boyfriend and herself.
She said: "It is not a crime to have friends who are not of the same colour. We are taught not to be racist in school." Referring to the photograph of her as a car show model, she said: "To help pay my tuition fees, I took up part-time modelling when I was younger, and the car show was one of the many assignments I took on."
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Wow, a fine specimen of Spore womanhood. She represents the values of many girls in Spore. LKY must be very proud.

Grow up lah guys, it's her personal life and friends, leave her alone. Not siding her, but please respect other people personal life

If she is really a SPG, then she does not deserve any respect at all. Women who date men base solely on their skin colour are extremely superficial and superficial people do something because that something gives them the opportunity to show off; i bet you that she must have been parading her angmo tua kee BF day and night to her family and friends the moment they hook up.
Also, highly likely that SPGs are the kind of Asian who scorn all things Asian, and hence their preference for everything West .... That is so fucking pathetic imo.....they are trying so hard to be someone they are not, and end up neither here nor there.

No one is going to leave her alone. She chose to be in the limelight, then she should be prepared to take criticism, constructive or destructive.

God damn it! The news say that she is 22years old???? She look like 32 to me.....:eek:

She has good taste. Ang Mohs make great husbands.

Ohhhh so...are you married to one?

Typical stereotypes! Grow some brains will you?

You seriously sound like an angmo hiding behind this Leongsam moniker.......

Are u saying Leongsam is a buttfucker?????!:D

Ohhhh so...are you married to one?

I'll tell you what really is stereotyping... it's the assumption that the person behind the moniker "leongsam" is male, is Chinese and is a sinkie or ex sinkie.:p

errm.. i think this samleong is actually a fucking CCB lan cheow lang

tis kind of standard, let her be lor.

ltr who noes, kana fuck, pregnant, give birth, ang mo left her, kid went into porn.

If she is really a SPG, then she does not deserve any respect at all. Women who date men base solely on their skin colour are extremely superficial and superficial people do something because that something gives them the opportunity to show off; i bet you that she must have been parading her angmo tua kee BF day and night to her family and friends the moment they hook up.
Also, highly likely that SPGs are the kind of Asian who scorn all things Asian, and hence their preference for everything West .... That is so fucking pathetic imo.....they are trying so hard to be someone they are not, and end up neither here nor there.

No one is going to leave her alone. She chose to be in the limelight, then she should be prepared to take criticism, constructive or destructive.

God damn it! The news say that she is 22years old???? She look like 32 to me.....:eek:
From her reply, i dun think she cannot take criticisms lor. Why dun you blame the organisors for taking in kuching kurap gals? Is there any specifications that Ms Singapore cannot be SPG?

I said it again, i dun take sides, why blame the woman only? blame the organisors and the judges also lah. :D:D:D

It's common knowledge here that you are of Persian/Middle Eastern descent.

Tio bo? :rolleyes:

1. your statement comes as some shock to me, sam.
2. is this generalisation or some satire in it?
3. honest, ang moh makes great husband! not most of them!
4. there are many married ones out there, screwing around and having fun.
5. this includes politicians too.

Sinkies are hard to please. Stupid cannot speak good English they Complain, now Chiou Bu fucking AngMohs they also Complain.

She's representing Spore as "Miss S'pore". Would you want some crook or SPG to represent Spore :confused:

The fact that we've had a past crook & current SPG as Miss Spore tells you something about the quality of Spore's women :D