• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Singapore World Ris Low guilty of credit card fraud

besotted

Hope next competition we can have a PRC turned citizen represent Singapore

That way we can better showcase our integrity, social graces plus she will look a lot better too

FuckSamLeong

Do you happen to know what happened to her :confused:

Is she still in Spore?

http://www.nus.edu.sg/osa/activities/downloads/Marion.pdf

http://www.trainingteamintl.com.sg/Consultants/Consult32.htm

Consultants

"To ensure that companies get the return they are looking for, we have built a solid, dependable team of consultants who bring a vast amount of experience and proven track record of success. They also specialise in their own particular area of management development."

List of consultants

CHARLES MCDOWELL

DR LEONG SAI FAN

FRANCIS SOH

GERALD

JACK TAN

JEO LEE

K.RAMJANIKAM

KASMANI DOLLAH

MARION TEO

MICHAEL FONG

Marion Nicole Teo, our Associate, holds an Honours degree in Biochemistry. She was Miss Singapore Universe 1987 and represented the nation in the Miss Universe pageant where she did Singapore proud as one of the semi-finalists.Having graduated from the National University of Singapore, Marion began her career at Imp International where she trained models and conducted grooming courses for both public sector and corporate clients.Marion is an accredited Course Leader at POD Training and Development Pte Ltd, where she is responsible for training frontline staff from various organizations in the areas of Interpersonal Relations and Communications Skills, Customer Service, Team Building and Telephone Handling Techniques. Companies that have benefited from her training include Baxter Healthcare, United Motor Works, EM Services, Schenker International (Singapore), Delgro Corporation Ltd, Berg Electronics, Singapore Sports Council, Singapore Bus Services and Sin Soon Huat.

ahleebabasingaporethief

No lah - that "Miss Singapore" is Teo Ser Lee. Older sister of Teo Ser Luck. She didn't get runner's up... merely made it to semi-finals - the best result of any Miss Sinkie (who from then on always hena kick out in the prelims)

08_adidas_sundown_pc9.jpg

Look at my handsum face... good genes OK!

What fucking rubbish!

Teo Ser Lee never made it pass the first round.

PleaSE LAH, dont know dont anyhow say lah!

She looks like a ah lian pig!
Worst than tai too type.

prinzy

I have already said. She is nothing but a disgrace. Her skin is really thick. She should really represent Sungkapore in a tannery competition. It is not a minor offence. She is a repeat offender and really lucky to be place on probation. With a criminal record and such bad english, how to put her on a world stage? Is there no other better representative??

MentisMortis

Zip bra...can go straight into the 'open legs' business...the IR's, no shortage of business..neber mind the engrish lah!...somemore light fingers too....this is the product of our glorious education system...a system without any MORAL fibre...the churnng out of people, whose goal in life is to make money, however, whatever & whomever...

devoid of any moral responsiblity..can the learn from the best of the land...:o

now, let me go look for my zip bra prince...I think I got it somewhere...:biggrin:

Hi Hal,

She should have gone to jail for that. Heck, if it was the jails of the past, she would have the chance to have zebra prints as the prison uniform.

Then she can use Karrkee grinn to match the zip bra prince and maybe wear a begini under that.

Cheers,

MM

Hi Hal,

She should have gone to jail for that. Heck, if it was the jails of the past, she would have the chance to have zebra prints as the prison uniform.

Then she can use Karrkee grinn to match the zip bra prince and maybe wear a begini under that.

Cheers,

MM

Hi
Where got zip bra print in SINgapore?..khaki ones lash!..somemore very RISky for RIS to wear...too much abrason...heh heh heh

Can eat free Ka li lice...also, you know!!:biggrin:

btw, went to the hawker centre at the end of 'leban', think you know where!, just for look see around today, most of the 'oldies' have all gone...and the food there sucks...tried a plate of satay mee hoon, the stalls was decorated with photos on frames of some Mediacorpse..& COWBUNGA the ministar for health..anyway..$4 a plate...not enough to feed 3 school boys these days...lousy gravy etc...didn't try the stall for the self proclaim accolades, but just wanting to eat something different...

my point is...we are just paying too much...and getting food of lousy value...the ripping off starts from the top & filter down to us consumers at the bottom...

how are the grass over there..it is fall already right?:biggrin:

I have already said. She is nothing but a disgrace. Her skin is really thick. She should really represent Sungkapore in a tannery competition. It is not a minor offence. She is a repeat offender and really lucky to be place on probation. With a criminal record and such bad english, how to put her on a world stage? Is there no other better representative??

In SIN g a pore...it is a pride not to admit for ones mistakes, & for commiting great ones...still very THICK SKIN to be still around, and collect fat salaries without any shame or responsiblities to those who have to slog, blood, sweat & tears to pay theirs...she learnt from the BEST!!

What do you expect a petty thief like this one?...the have no shame, in the past one steal a pencil from the office..one can not sleep for days, not to mention steal other people's credit cards & use...and yet! dare to take part in an International Beauty Pagent...

UNIQUELY sinGAPORE!..boomz!:p

DerekDear

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-c_A7-7B7-w&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-c_A7-7B7-w&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

zeebra piint

Boomz

currantllee i am grrauuing in my horsepitality

:biggrin::biggrin:

Send the LEEporter who interviewed her to replace her. She quite steam leh.

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

yinyang

..nothing against her personally. But prudent logic tells that with her performance (both linguistic and intellectual) and her track record (in crime), I can't imagine her being Miss Singapore or in the tourism and hospitality industry.
I don't condemn people for momentary lapse to temptation, but 65 counts? It takes a lot of yellow ribbons to tie them up.
Prudent also to quit or withdraw, instead of expressing hopeful position (today's press) to continue representing sg. Shit's already hit the fan, what was she thinking?! Ill advised and lousy damage control PR.

This is Spore lah.

This is a place where an auntie "has no regrets " about losing billions in publics money & still gets to keep her multi-million dollar job. :rolleyes:

Who knows maybe this crook can go on to win the crown in Johannesburgr :eek:

kaipoh

that what my mother always said "don't do anything bad, karma! karma! karma!" you see what happen now, lose your trophy, lose your money and earned SHAME for you and your family.

yellow_people

On the contrary, you have described the typical Chinese Singapore to the tee; a disgrace, thick-skinned and completely lacking in moral values. For those reasons alone Ms Ris Low is a perfect representative for SG on the world stage.

I don't think this comes close to karma at all. This was one hasno shame. She has not lost anything but gained alot. She did not go to jail despite facing 60 charges. She can't speak for fuck, don't look like beuty contest materials yet made it.

Can you imagine taking part in a public event despite the recent conviction.

This event may prove that Karma may not exist at all.

that what my mother always said "don't do anything bad, karma! karma! karma!" you see what happen now, lose your trophy, lose your money and earned SHAME for you and your family.

exSINgaporean

....The international Miss World pageant will be held in Johannesburg, South Africa, in December. It is unclear whether Miss Low will be allowed to leave the country to take part in it..."

It will be very interesting to see whether she will be "representing Singapore" in the Miss World pageant. Just imagine Singapore represented by a "THIEF." This is uniquely Singapore.

In USA, UK, HK, China or any country with people of some dignity would not have a THIEF to represent in any major event except events like WHORE convention, unrepenting thieves conference, gangster chiefs converntion etc.

Just imagine if she is being asked by the compare: "What is you greatest accomplishment?"

She blurr out in Singlish: " I thik lad, my greektest archivement is my ababylity to use other purples' mumnee to infest."

What a damn laughing stock.

Then also the world newspaper will report: "Miss Singapore STEALS the world." LKY will get a heart attack ... 40 years of nation building...now sending a thief to the Miss World. Well done Lee Kuan Yew's education system.

I don't think this comes close to karma at all. This was one hasno shame. She has not lost anything but gained alot. She did not go to jail despite facing 60 charges. She can't speak for fuck, don't look like beuty contest materials yet made it.

Can you imagine taking part in a public event despite the recent conviction.

This event may prove that Karma may not exist at all.
Sometimes, karma takes years to materialise.