Yep, that's the one! I like them rough and plump, and boss me in bed. Take me Nadine and do with me what you will![]()
Good luck. Your little bro may suffer a fracture.
Yep, that's the one! I like them rough and plump, and boss me in bed. Take me Nadine and do with me what you will![]()
Nadine Yap from DPP or maybe soon to be SPP...
Good luck. Your little bro may suffer a fracture.
Small head and big head get stimulated at same time. Plump and fair skinned body from Harvard, shiok![]()
Who are the contenders? I see a good fight between He Ting Ru of the WP and Sun Xueling of the PAP. The syt from that traitor party aka NSP may just get 3rd place. What do you think? Please don't say "I dunno what to say" because if dunno what to say, just shut up!
And, if HC is in, she should be among those fighting for the Miss GE 2015 title.
Very even fight between Sun Xue Ling (PAP), He Ting Ru (WP), Cheryl Denise Loh (WP), and Jaslyn Go (SDP).
My vote goes to CDL. She has a very sweet, angelic look - my vege!
Latest ........................... Charles Chong insisted that I have the GE 2015 Football Award. When I said no footballers involved, he corrected me. The Football Award is for the candidate who kena kicked around the most number of times by his own party like a football.
This one GMS won hand down. He kick himself from WP, NSP, HK and now wathenamepafty. Considering he only join WP in 2001 so his unsuccessful 15yrs as opposition politician, he already Cec member for all 3 parties
Leongsam just contacted me. Sammyboy will play its part in nation building. The Traitor Award GE 2015 will be sponsored by this forum. The winner or joint-winners will have a makan session with Escher, $200 voucher from Singapore Casket and receive a handshake from Sam. So far, no one called in to nominate themselves.
Latest ........................... Charles Chong insisted that I have the GE 2015 Football Award. When I said no footballers involved, he corrected me. The Football Award is for the candidate who kena kicked around the most number of times by his own party like a football.
If got award for sleeping with eyes open during Parlalament, he sure win want!
...Sun's China-born husband became a Singaporean citizen six years ago. She spoke about how he and other new citizens integrated themselves into Singapore...."What's important is that he made an active step to become a Singaporean... what attracted him to Singapore was the values that we have, the dynamism that we have here. For new citizens, the fact that they want to become Singaporeans show that they really love this place," she said...
Participants of the Ms GE Group-Award
![]()
Steam man ...........................
![]()
Who is she?