Ministry of Manpower Tan Chuan Jin Dirty Tracks Records

gingerlyn

Dear Tan Chuan Jin,
please clear up the mess created by MOM Singapore.

1) Please cut down MOM expenses and do not waste tax payers money on designer's chairs.
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110325-270092.html

2) Please look after your own staffs who demand sexual favour from illegal immigrants.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/mom-officer-jailed-8/835356.html

3) When foreign workers filed complain, please take action and do not force them to go up to the construction crane.
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...-jailed-four-weeks-criminal-trespass-20130321

4) Pls check all the documents submitted by foreign workers and making sure no fake certificates in Singapore.
http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/25-foreigners-charged-using-forged-academic-certs

5) Alan Lee abused sinkie intern. Where is the follow up and where is the justice?
http://business.asiaone.com/news/intern-rejects-offer-amicable-resolution

Mr Tan Chuan Jin ( http://www.parliament.gov.sg/mp/tan-chuan-jin ) , with all the mess created in your minister and you have yet to solve them, do you think you deserve millions of salary ?:kma:

Ha ha that's y he still acting minister when kee chiu has been promoted

Dear Tan Chuan Jin,
please clear up the mess created by MOM Singapore.

1) Please cut down MOM expenses and do not waste tax payers money on designer's chairs.
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110325-270092.html

2) Please look after your own staffs who demand sexual favour from illegal immigrants.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/mom-officer-jailed-8/835356.html

3) When foreign workers filed complain, please take action and do not force them to go up to the construction crane.
http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...-jailed-four-weeks-criminal-trespass-20130321

4) Pls check all the documents submitted by foreign workers and making sure no fake certificates in Singapore.
http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/25-foreigners-charged-using-forged-academic-certs

5) Alan Lee abused sinkie intern. Where is the follow up and where is the justice?
http://business.asiaone.com/news/intern-rejects-offer-amicable-resolution

Mr Tan Chuan Jin ( http://www.parliament.gov.sg/mp/tan-chuan-jin ) , with all the mess created in your minister and you have yet to solve them, do you think you deserve millions of salary ?:kma:

He has already taken actions to clean up. If the Minister is personally liable, you will have change of ministers each time a stupid employee of MOM make a mistake. Judge him overall as a Minister and not by the stupid deeds of the monkeys in the Ministry. Yes, I do agree he has to set the tone. Give him some time. The system has rotted by his predecessor(s). He has to clean it up.

he has been promoted to acting minister since Aug 2012 and it has been more than a year. he would be fired if he is in the private sector.
PAP always match civil servants pay with the private sector pay but why PAP allow non performers in the cabinet?
double standard.

Why not? Roc minister resigned when a soldier died.
In first world parliament their ministers take responsibility and resign as they were the ones who is overall in charge....even PMs have to go when they fucked up.

When you parachute SAF scholars and former top brass military men into a civilian government and expecting them to do a solid job, be prepared to be disappointed.

Why not? Roc minister resigned when a soldier died.
In first world parliament their ministers take responsibility and resign as they were the ones who is overall in charge....even PMs have to go when they fucked up.

Narong, he's kinda hot, please dun make him resign...:p

The rest can go, I don't mind.

Narong, he's kinda hot, please dun make him resign...:p

The rest can go, I don't mind.

By your standards I suppose you salivate over sir luck and that metro baey as well.
You need to get out more often...

By your standards I suppose you salivate over sir luck and that metro baey as well.
You need to get out more often...

Yucks! No thank you. The 2 gay-in-the face can go one corner and f themselves.

Pinky, Baey, toothpick thief, crocodile tear lim and tin pei ling's hubby can go fuck one another in a corner.