• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ministers go on propoganda tour at ME's house

When I was in the army I was forced to visit my men if they were in hospital despite the fact that I couldn't care two hoots whether the lived or died. As their OC, it was my responsibility so I had no choice.

We know that.

On the other hand, the PAP members are not obligated to visit since it is not in their ward and yet they still do. This shows that they really do care.

But LHL has told his MPs to start electioneering now.

Yes, Mr. Teo's genuineness is akin to Sun Ho's devotion to her faith.

If you have seen the amount of sacrifice that Sun Ho has had to face in order to make the crossover project a success, you'll realise how deep her faith is and I'm glad you see Mr Teo's sacrifices in the same light.

These are individuals who could live comfortable lives without a care in the world yet they choose heavy burdens for the sake of others. They are both truly remarkable people. God bless them.

10 years down the road, he will realise that no one remembers him and he has to fend for himself. He may try to ask for assistance but to get it or not is another question mark.

If he is a Malaysian, it would be different. They are paid pension when they retire or in this case. The government takes cares of its people till the end. As long as you serve the country, you and your family will be taken care of till the end. This is the make up the low civil servant pay as compared to private sector.

Over here, only until recently MPs are not given pension, years before that civil service no longer has pension while MPs continue to get it. Maybe they feel that only MP's job is important.

If people who are in arrears are not threatened, then everyone will soon be in arrears. Why would anyone pay their bills on time if there were no consequences. Hell I'd keep my money with me for as long as possible.

Alamak, don't think the worse of people lah. You think people choose to be in arrears?

"Progressive" is just a fancy word for bleeding left wing liberals. All this philosophy does is encourage sloth. It's not the way to run a country. It may be OK for kindie school.

If not for progressiveness, you would not have the opportunity to be in NZ. Progressiveness eradicate racism.

If Obama knew he could not deliver, then he shouldn't have made blatantly false promises of a new dawn. He's been in politics long enough to know that his slogans were nothing more than hot air. At the end of the day, politicians are people who play to the crowd. Once they are in power, the realities of life set in. All governments try to get away with paying out as little as possible while collecting as much as possible. They'll part with a bit more at election time if they feel it tips the balance in their favour at the ballot box.

You think so highly of the PAP yet you lambast Obama. Obama earned every cent of his salary unlike the PAP politician. Obama promised and he tried but he was stymied in every way by the right-wingers. What has right-wingers given us? BS like trickle-down economics, self-centeredness, greed and the culture of entitlement. Yes, the rich are entitled to everything but the poor are expected to fend for themselves. The chicken is coming home to roost for right-wingers. We won't get out of the current doldrums until the middle and working class are once again secured economically.

Politics is not about helping people. It's all about gaining power. Politicians are not do gooders. They're sociopaths. Politics is just a means to an end.

That is true for right-wing politics. Progressive politicians want to create a better world for all.

If you have seen the amount of sacrifice that Sun Ho has had to face in order to make the crossover project a success, you'll realise how deep her faith is and I'm glad you see Mr Teo's sacrifices in the same light.

These are individuals who could live comfortable lives without a care in the world yet they choose heavy burdens for the sake of others. They are both truly remarkable people. God bless them.

I am so moved that I will make an attempt to worship with Sun Ho. Will you join me?

I agree, she suffered a lot. Having to deal with glamour, expensive houses and good food. It is be terrible not to have the Kong with her but instead have black people around her. Not to forget that she has to monitor a group of young men from the church who are send there to take care of her too.

Buikia, very cheem.

Hannor not easy to get her cheebye stretched so wide open until it pwa by all those monster black dicks hor??

Her mouth too. Do you noticed that her mouth widened a bit since she went to the USA? I hear blacks like to do the asshole too, though I'm not too concern for sun whore as she's born a big asshole.

never real military secrets in Singapore. Ng says its a sacred cow

Yeah, military secrets such as this:

[video=youtube;YCw9H4lQeLE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCw9H4lQeLE[/video]

Her mouth too. Do you noticed that her mouth widened a bit since she went to the USA? I hear blacks like to do the asshole too, though I'm not too concern for sun whore as she's born a big asshole.

sun4.jpg

i cant imagine wtf the Kompassus will do to this bunch of fucking cretins when they finally decide that they had enough of Singapore's bullshit (especially when the US move their naval base out of changi)

Let's get real. The MIW are there because the killer is a senior member of the Home Team. He dragged a body one km in broad daylight, seen by numerous people, the subject of I don't know how many 911 calls, managed to get away across the causeway and apprehended by Malaysian police in double quick time. Our keystone cops were on lunch break or what? The sheer horror of the crime and the grief of the family makes it in bad taste to question how we could let a not very bright felon get that far.

Workers Party playing the same propaganda game..... :rolleyes:

In fact, LTK is the master of this brand of "Wayang".

Visitors continued to stream in at the wake of the two victims of last week's Kovan murders. Among them were Workers' Party Members of Parliament Sylvia Lim (Aljunied GRC) (standing, second from left) and Lee Li Lian (Punggol East SMC) (standing, third from left). -- ST PHOTO: ALPHONSUS CHERN[/COLOR]

Don't be a twat!

What's wrong with WP MPs visiting the wake? The deceased patriach lives in a WP constituency, so the WP MPs are merely showing the correct courtesy. After all, Sir Fuck visited in his supposed capacity as mayor.

The real opportunist shamelessly making political capital out of this case is DPM TCH. How many murders are there in Singapore every year? Why doesn't he give the SPF personal instructions to solve each one quickly every time there is a murder? Why doesn't he hold a press conference for each murder to voice his concern and care? Only 3rd world cabinet members and police chiefs hold press conferences to announce the arrest of suspects.

Can you think of any Sinkie who would do a Snowden? Say if that happened, bet you Putin would extradite him back to LKY.

You must offer them big money ...but I don't think the Indons or Mudlanders want to pay for intel on sinkapore. Sinkapore is no threat to them despite the tens of billions we spent on hardware. It is we who are afraid of them.