• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minimum wage wont be implementing in Singapore. DEAL with it suckers!

Status
Not open for further replies.
For low and average wage earners lah!

Overpaid cronies are a different story altogether.

It has been empirically verified that people tend to work harder the more they are paid.

YEAH RIGHT! :rolleyes:

3F53964C1AB4CCC5D114F5FBDCDA.jpg

1357626727821.jpg

[h=1]Singapore President's annual salary tops S$4.2 million[/h]
The Singapore Parliament has approved a 26 per cent increase in the President’s salary as well as higher salariesfor his personal staff for the fiscal year of 2010.The President’s salary, also known as the Privy Purse, is now set at S$4,267,500, up from $3,376,800.

Only a retard who cannot proof his point try to spin his way out by changing discussion and diverting the fact that you are a fucking retard.

....... BLAH ........ BLAH ....... BLAH

Want to play name calling arh? From your useless first post in this thread you already use vulgarities unnecessarily.

Vulgar PMs not enough arh. A sample of your vulgar PMs can be found on Tonychat's signature!

I have news for you, I am more guailan than you JiakLiaoBee RETARDED FUCKTARD PAP IB!

BLAH BLAH BLAH BLACK FUCKTARD. Which part of the below post do you NOT understand?

Even Switzerland has minimum wage. Swiss standard of living is a promise that has not materialised because those who made that promise never intended to fulfill it. Daft 60% have been conned.

http://www.therichest.com/business/the-top-10-countries-with-the-highest-minimum-wages/

Only dumb fucks will rely on 1970s economic thinking to solve 2010s' problems. PAP IBs will always resort to name calling when their arguments have been shown to be illogical. It's the same as believing that Lee Kuan Yew worked as a "translator" for the Kempeitei and escaped being killed in Shok Ching by telling the Japanese guards some cock and bull story. Obviously you have no interest in carrying on an intelligent argument because you have nothing to use to rebut except unsubstantiated one liners. So I post this video again for others to enlighten themselves. You on the other hand can stick your head in the toilet and flush it down the drain.

[video=youtube;Jku0bQ9VVGI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jku0bQ9VVGI[/video]

For low and average wage earners lah!

Overpaid cronies are a different story altogether.

Another one of your dumb argument. Go educate yourself before you show us how stupid you are.

RSA Animate - Drive: The surprising truth about what motivates us
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/u6XAPnuFjJc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Another one of your dumb argument. Go educate yourself before you show us how stupid you are.

Another one of your dumb one liners. Go educate yourself before you show us what a useless JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARD you are.

[video=youtube;ct8CGJy9eF8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ct8CGJy9eF8[/video]

Another one of your dumb one liners. Go educate yourself before you show us what a useless JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARD you are.

Only a fucktard simpleton like you would buy what this nut professor with no real working experience in the real world and no real company that he owns or start up talking fairy tales in his golden rice bowl University. It's like a paper General telling real war veteran how to fight a real war.

If raising minimum wage can solve the problem, why stop at $9/hr? Why not raise to $10/hr? How about $20/hr? Better still make it $100/hr, or $1000/hr. That way every worker will have lots of money! Only an idiot will not see that this does not work and only add up to cost of living and raises inflation and make everyone poor with worthless money.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/mjD23OcVJvk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Only a fucktard simpleton like you would buy what this nut professor with no real working experience in the real world and no real company that he owns or start up talking fairy tales in his golden rice bowl University. It's like a paper General telling real war veteran how to fight a real war.

Only a Chow Ah Beng simpleton like you or a PAP IB JiakLiaoBee FUCKTARD will jump to faulty conclusions based on writing style. I run a real company and make staff decisions everyday. Who to hire and who to promote and by how much to increase each subordinate's pay. Increase in pay definitely makes people work harder, up to a point. For low and average wage earners, that point where money becomes less important is still very, very far away.

Go and bury your head in the toilet and flush it! :oIo::kma:

SGP has become top in cost of living in the world.

Min wage enough for workers meh?

Only a Chow Ah Beng simpleton like you or a PAP IB JiakLiaoBee FUCKTARD will jump to faulty conclusions based on writing style. I run a real company and make staff decisions everyday. Who to hire and who to promote and by how much to increase each subordinate's pay. Increase in pay definitely makes people work harder, up to a point. For low and average wage earners, that point where money becomes less important is still very, very far away.

Go and bury your head in the toilet and flush it! :oIo::kma:

See how stupid and a retard you are? Cannot win argument now change discussion again?

So why don't you pay all your workers the same amount as you so that you don't have low and average wage earners in your "company"? You want to help the poor, so why not start with your "company" and pay them out of poverty and help them become rich like you?

It only goes to show what an idiot and a liar you are.

See how stupid and a retard you are? Cannot win argument now change discussion again?

How stewPIG and FUCKtard can you be? I am not changing argument. In fact I am meeting it head on. You're implying that I do not know how the real world operates and try to smear me with the "Professor" image. I am telling you straight to your FUCKING face that your subliminal messages and lies ain't gonna work. I have real life experience and minimum wage is an effective means to help alleviate the problem. It is certainly not the only thing that needs to be done and I have never said that it is.

So why don't you pay all your workers the same amount as you so that you don't have low and average wage earners in your "company"? You want to help the poor, so why not start with your "company" and pay them out of poverty and help them become rich like you?

Showing your PAP IB colours for all to see again. Useless JiakLiaoBee FUCKtard. Just as I have never said that minimum wage is the only thing that needs to be done to narrow the rich-poor gap, I have also never implied that all workers should be paid the same. Minimum wage is a floor. Those who perform better will be paid more. My wealth has nothing to do with the issue at hand except that there are indeed some wealthy people with a conscience and they are not to be found in the Lightning Party!

It only goes to show what an idiot and a liar you are.

My responses above proves beyond shadow of a doubt that you an idiot and a liar in addition to being a useless JiakLiaoBee FUCKtard PAP IB. Here is proof that I never advocated minimum wage as the ONLY thing that needs to be done, but a slew of carefully crafted and well co-ordinated and implemented policies. Of course, we cannot expect this from the Lightning, seems that nowadays they are quite clumsy. Fixing also cannot do properly, control riots also cannot do, IBs also standard very lousy, so desperate got to use JiakLiaoBee FUCKtards like you, don't know what the FUCK those traitorous Lightning can do properly except enrich themselves.

It's no damn use telling us that minimum wage has side effects
Everybody already knows, you're not paid to tell us the obvious
It is like medicine, doctor prescribes this pill to cure your flu
And another pill to control side effects of taking the first pill

Means set of well crafted and co-ordinated policies and measures
To attain the objective of social justice while avoiding or limiting
Unnecessary collateral damage, which means Lim Shit Say and Co
Will have less time to steal toothpicks and more real work to do

Without further ado, let's hear it from
Truly capable Minister and not Ministar
Who speaks proper English
And not Ah Beng Singlish

[video=youtube;gdU_WrsMMnc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdU_WrsMMnc[/video]

How stewPIG and FUCKtard can you be? I am not changing argument. In fact I am meeting it head on. You're implying that I do not know how the real world operates and try to smear me with the "Professor" image. I am telling you straight to your FUCKING face that your subliminal messages and lies ain't gonna work. I have real life experience and minimum wage is an effective means to solve the problem. It is certainly not the only means and I have said that it is.

Showing your PAP IB colours for all to see again. Useless JiakLiaoBee FUCKtard. Just as I have never said that minimum wage is the only thing that needs to be done to narrow the rich-poor gap, I have also never implied that all workers should be paid the same. Minimum wage is a floor. Those who perform better will be paid more. My wealth has nothing to do with the issue at hand except that there are indeed some wealthy people with a conscience and they are not to be found in the Lightning Party!

My responses above proves beyond shadow of a doubt that you an idiot and a liar in addition to being a useless JiakLiaoBee FUCKtard PAP IB. Here is proof that I never advocated minimum wage as the ONLY thing that needs to be done, but a slew of carefully crafted and well co-ordinated and implemented policies. Of course, we cannot expect this from the Lightning, seems that nowadays they are quite clumsy. Fixing also cannot do properly, control riots also cannot do, don't know what the FUCK they can do properly.

There you go showing how stupid and a retard you are.

You posted a video of a professor to support your point, but the professor in that video has no experience whatsoever in running a company and has his whole life working as an employee in a University!

So much of your nonsense only goes to show what a retard you are. Cannot win an argument and then start accusing others a PAP IB without any proof. Your logic is so so screwed! People who disagree with you is PAP IB, such simpleton you are! LOL!...

No wonder your understanding of minimum wage is so limited. You have the same mentality of a religious retards. Only believe in fairy tales and detached from the facts of the real world.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/kJR0DYs70f8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

There you go showing how stupid and a retard you are.

You posted a video of a professor to support your point, but the professor in that video has no experience whatsoever in running a company and has his whole life working as an employee in a University!

There you go showing what a stewPIG FUCKtard you are.

I posted a video of a professor so what? The professor did not have any experience running a company so what? I have and agree with the points he raised based on my real life experience. This is of course too difficult for a FUCKtard like you to understand!

No wonder your understanding of minimum wage is so limited. You have the same mentality of a religious retards. Only believe in fairy tales and detached from the facts of the real world.

Your understanding of economics is so limited. You have the same mentality as the PAPies who will not hesitate to put words into other people's mouths and then say that what they said is illogical. Get this into your stewPIG FUCKING head - set of well co-ordinated and implemented policies of which minimum wage is but ONE of the many tools that need to be used to reduce the rich-poor gap which arose because of Lightning's bad policies in the first place! Now who should the average Sinkie voter trust to get this done? The Lightning Party? They are the ones who created those problems in the first place.

Unnecessary collateral damage,
which means Lim Shit Say and Co

And not Ah Beng Singlish

There you go showing what a stewPIG FUCKtard you are.

I posted a video of a professor so what? The professor did not have any experience running a company so what? I have and agree with the points he raised based on my real life experience. This is of course too difficult for a FUCKtard like you to understand!

Your understanding of economics is so limited. You have the same mentality as the PAPies who will not hesitate to put words into other people's mouths and then say that what they said is illogical. Get this into your stewPIG FUCKING head - set of well co-ordinated and implemented policies of which minimum wage is but ONE of the many tools that need to be used to reduce the rich-poor gap which arose because of Lightning's bad policies in the first place! Now who should the average Sinkie voter trust to get this done? The Lightning Party? They are the ones who created those problems in the first place.

LOL!.. The more you post the more you show your stupidity. You've ran out of things to say and started copying me? LOL!!...I am so flatter.

I have already showed you your myth in your argument and yet you stupidly refuses to admit your mistakes but go on trying to spin out of topic.

Idiots like you are so easy to con. Trying to act like you care about the poor but in fact doing the opposite. Such retards you are. You can't even comprehend the simple effect of minimum wage.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/siW0YAAfX6I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LOL!.. The more you post the more you show your stupidity. You've ran out of things to say and started copying me? LOL!!...I am so flatter.

BWAHAHAHA! Indeed you flatter yourself prematurely. Nobody copied you, stop hallucinating. You not only showed your STUPIDITY and inability to follow simple arguments, you can't even use proper English. It should be "I am so flattered"! Go back to Toh Tuck primary school lah!

I have already showed you your myth in your argument and yet you stupidly refuses to admit your mistakes but go on trying to spin out of topic.

You've showed nothing except that you are an idiot. You still refuse to admit that you don't understand simple English. If can't understand what is written below then you should FUCK OFF.

Unnecessary collateral damage, which means Lim Shit Say and Co

And not Ah Beng Singlish

Idiots like you are so easy to con. Trying to act like you care about the poor but in fact doing the opposite. Such retards you are. You can't even comprehend the simple effect of minimum wage.

JiakLiaoBee PAPy IBs like you are easy to spot. Trying to wear people down by acting blur, name calling, blah, blah, blah.

You can't even comprehend that ALL policies have side effects and only a lazy and useless GAHBRAment will refuse to implement a policy which is undoubtedly beneficial and whose side effects can be controlled with other policies that counter those side effects. Instead such GAHBRAment uses false arguments and hire useless IBs. Go stick your head in the toilet and flush it!

BWAHAHAHA! Indeed you flatter yourself prematurely. Nobody copied you, stop hallucinating. You not only showed your STUPIDITY and inability to follow simple arguments, you can't even use proper English. It should be "I am so flattered"! Go back to Toh Tuck primary school lah!

You've showed nothing except that you are an idiot. You still refuse to admit that you don't understand simple English. If can't understand what is written below then you should FUCK OFF.

JiakLiaoBee PAPy IBs like you are easy to spot. Trying to wear people down by acting blur, name calling, blah, blah, blah.

You can't even comprehend that ALL policies have side effects and only a lazy and useless GAHBRAment will refuse to implement a policy which is undoubtedly beneficial and whose side effects can be controlled with other policies that counter those side effects. Instead such GAHBRAment uses false arguments and hire useless IBs. Go stick your head in the toilet and flush it!

LOL!... Don't kid yourself. Everyone here can see how you copied my style. But Uncle Devil here don't mind cos Uncle Devil here can see how stupid you are. LOL!..

Still trying to spin yourself out from your stupidity?

Uncle Devil showed you your flaws in your minimum wage theory and you can't counter my points and go on accusing me a PAP IB which I'm not. This just show how stupid you are.

Uncle Devil, then point out to you that your video's professor is an employee who never ran a business, like a paper General teaching about war to veterans, and then you go on rampage saying you runs a company etc... Shows what a retard you are.

Then Uncle Devil ask you to make sure all your workers are as wealthy as you, since you like to help the poor, and that to make sure that there is no poor wage workers in your company and you act blur. What a hypocritical retard you are. LOL!...

Uncle Devil then ask you why not raise the minimum wage to $1000/hr, since you are on the view that minimum wage can help the poor then why not go all out and make everyone wealthy. You go on a spin avoiding this question. Shows the retarded mentality you have. LOL!...

So, retarded Asterix, why not you come in again with your other nicks and try again? Maybe next time you have better luck not showing your stupidity. LOL!....

Ah I see! This is the real objective of acting blur and trying to instigate anger. We all know who are ones here most obsessed with clones when they themselves have plenty of nicks to post their nonsense - PAP IBs! Angering me ain't gonna get me careless and expose my clones for the simple reason that I have none and post only using the nick Asterix. What a fucking retard you have shown yourself to be. The Devil is indeed inside an idiot and dying to free itself! Bwahahaha!

Ah I see! This is the real objective of acting blur and trying to instigate anger. We all know who are ones here mos obsessed with clones when they themselves have plenty of nicks to post their nonsense - PAP IBs! Angering me ain't gonna get me careless and expose my clones for the simple reason that I have none and post only using the nick Asterix. What a fucking retard you hjave shown yourself to be. The Devil is indeed inside an idiot and dying to free itself! Bwahahaha!

LOL!... See how stupid you are? Trying spin your way out with your nonsense?

Come now, Uncle Devil is waiting for you to show us your counter points to the following...

-Uncle Devil showed you your flaws in your minimum wage theory and you can't counter my points and go on accusing me a PAP IB which I'm not. This just show how stupid you are.

-Uncle Devil, then point out to you that your video's professor is an employee who never ran a business, like a paper General teaching about war to veterans, and then you go on rampage saying you runs a company etc... Shows what a retard you are.

-Then Uncle Devil ask you to make sure all your workers are as wealthy as you, since you like to help the poor, and that to make sure that there is no poor wage workers in your company and you act blur. What a hypocritical retard you are. LOL!...

-Uncle Devil then ask you why not raise the minimum wage to $1000/hr, since you are on the view that minimum wage can help the poor then why not go all out and make everyone wealthy. You go on a spin avoiding this question. Shows the retarded mentality you have. LOL!...

Come on retarded Asterix, if raising wage can help the poor, why not raise the minimum wage to top earners and then there will be no more poor! How? Let's see what a fucking retard you are! LOL!....

Then Uncle Devil ask you to make sure all your workers are as wealthy as you, since you like to help the poor, and that to make sure that there is no poor wage workers in your company and you act blur. What a hypocritical retard you are. LOL!...

Uncle Devil then ask you why not raise the minimum wage to $1000/hr, since you are on the view that minimum wage can help the poor then why not go all out and make everyone wealthy. You go on a spin avoiding this question. Shows the retarded mentality you have. LOL!...

Uncle your FUCKING head arh. Just because you have a head full of white hair does not mean you are not a GOONDU and a FUCKtard and the above paragraphs prove it!

The objective of a minimum wage has NEVER been to ensure that all workers are as wealthy as their bosses. It's objective is to ensure that no workers are unfairly exploited. This is the example of a false argument that PAPys like to use and daft 60% Sinkies swallow it whole without thinking. Let's see you spin your way out of this you CHOW CHEE BYE JiakLiaoBee PAP IB!

They have planned and implemented minimum wage
Civil servants there had to work hard to see it through
Uncharted waters were navigated without catastrophe
May have something to do with Minister's good English
Unlike Zorro "l" is not pronounced as "r" or vice versa

[video=youtube;nfFDLxWAgho]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfFDLxWAgho[/video]

Uncle your FUCKING head arh. Just because you have a head full of white hair does not mean you are not a GOONDU and a FUCKtard and the above paragraphs prove it!

The objective of a minimum wage has NEVER been to ensure that all workers are as wealthy as their bosses. It's objective is to ensure that no workers are unfairly exploited. This is the example of a false argument that PAPys like to use and daft 60% Sinkies swallow it whole without thinking. Let's see you spin your way out of this you CHOW CHEE BYE JiakLiaoBee PAP IB!

LOL!... See how stupid you are?

Minimum wage to ensue no exploitation? Only an idiot will think like that! LOL!.... If workers feel exploited, they can resign, start their own business, or look for other jobs. You think this is communist country where they can't choose? LOL!...

The more you type, the more it shows your stupidity! LOL!....

If raising minimum wage can stop exploitation, why not raise it to $1000/hr, that way sure got no exploitation. LOL!... Come on, show us your stupidity, fucking retarded Asterix. LOL!....

minimum wages has been working successfully in singapore. just look at our ministers... tuck you no longer take public transport and rub off the stench.

tintin pui ling no longer need to stomp her feet nor brag over some cheap brand bags. one sibeh baey kan one show off his $2.5 nasi padang, another show off his $8 bill.so far, they only seems to be unable to afford buying their own toothpick. other than tat, seriously they r doing much better then those minimum wage pple in other countries.

Status
Not open for further replies.