mindfuck!

hotbot

i think my mind is fucked again,i can't explain it. i still have no idea what my indian charbor neighbours want to tell me? They bring their children wearing pink and blue clothes, as if shoving them towards me. I can't explain it,yesterday nite, one female indian passenger also sound very funny. my mind is very disturbed. Please...this nonsense must stop,i really surrender. if there is anything that need to be explained, i am more willing to do so. i have to deal with my own set of worries.:(

超级白!!! 我的死人头呢????!!?!????!!!!!

i think my mind is fucked again,i can't explain it. I still have no idea what my indian charbor neighbours want to tell me? They bring their children wearing pink and blue clothes, as if shoving them towards me. I can't explain it,yesterday nite, one female indian passenger also sound very funny. My mind is very disturbed. Please...this nonsense must stop,i really surrender. If there is anything that need to be explained, i am more willing to do so. I have to deal with my own set of worries.:(

not joking, the way they play with manipulation can make your head spin and spin...sibeh scary!:mad:

超级白!!! 我的死人头呢????!!?!????!!!!!

i think my mind is fucked again,i can't explain it. i still have no idea what my indian charbor neighbours want to tell me? They bring their children wearing pink and blue clothes, as if shoving them towards me. I can't explain it,yesterday nite, one female indian passenger also sound very funny. my mind is very disturbed. Please...this nonsense must stop,i really surrender. if there is anything that need to be explained, i am more willing to do so. i have to deal with my own set of worries.:(

Next time wear earplug lor, certain music can bring you away from this stupid world and make you float in the air.

i dun know why now i feel like whacking the indian MIWs.:rolleyes:

Next time wear earplug lor, certain music can bring you away from this stupid world and make you float in the air.

Benjamin Sim aka Hotbot aka Krafty :oIo:

You are really asking for it.:oIo:

One more CB thread from you and the abusive brothers here will get your HP number and address. :oIo:

i really surrender,please let me have some peace. to my neighbours,men and especially to the siao char bors staying around my area, please dun disturb my family. thanks.

TS,

initially you are funny at times, pitiful at times, sometimes funny in a pitiful sort of way.

now you are just downright irritating and pathetic.

go and die. the sooner the better.