MINDEF resorts to showing average looking female pilots

I wonder can she be excused from flying sorties if she's having her menses ?

QF-16 on remote already flying unmanned flights. this lady would be better off playing with a flight stick :o

haha...din noe SAF has female fighter pilot. Anyways, who cares about a chio pilot?
anyone who joined the SAF thinking there are chio bus shld have their brains checked.

You're always trawling Mindef and SAF-related websites and posting military information from them. What is your agenda?

She is our resident critic of MINDEF and its affairs. We encourage specialization. Steffy, is ME9 good enough for you? :D

Anyone who can pilot a fighter jet is no pushover.
Give credit when its due.

one did i say my sex? 2, I hate the ME system

Sorry ah ...don't know your gender, so I shall refer to you as SHIM. Alamak, whether we like or not, we have to accept the system. You cannot fight so many battles. Fight the big ones, let go the small ones.

Okay lah ...give you ME10.

Sorry ah ...don't your gender, so I shall call refer to you as SHIM. Alamak, whether we like or not, we have to accept the system. You cannot fight so many battles. Fight the big ones, let go the small ones.

Okay lah ...give you ME10.

i dont accept cock-up rank but thanks