Putih will always be in your memories. Nothing is lost, till the day you lose your memories.![]()
that's true

Putih will always be in your memories. Nothing is lost, till the day you lose your memories.![]()
beautiful dogs, reminds me of my putih...![]()
Anjing malayu? Muslim tak?![]()
The other day, I decided to take the MRT to work. It was peak hour and the train was crowded. I managed to squeeze in. I told myself that I should have driven instead of "sandwiching" myself in this "mess".
(Then), a thought surfaced in my mind. I can either get annoyed, or I can hold the handrail like other commuters, and perhaps smile at myself that I managed to get into the train and on my way.
Examining myself further, I realise that as humans, we react differently to the same situation. The situation isn't the one that is troubling us, but it is how our mind perceive that decides whether there is trouble, mess or harm.
Good morning to all on a beautiful Saturday, 28 July 2018. The weather looks good with a slight cool breeze now.
Have a happy, restful and healthy weekend.![]()
shud b last option ... b gr8ful dat mrt is running 4 u ...... (Then), a thought surfaced in my mind. I can either get annoyed, or I can hold the handrail like other commuters, and perhaps smile at myself that I managed to get into the train and on my way ...
In our mind, there are 2 chambers. One is led by Lucifer and the other led by Angel.Our mind is a very frightening thing especially when it is out of control and go to the extreme becoming obsessed with . . . . . . . .
We can fill in the dots
So its prudent to regularly take time off to be in a nice environment to reflect and get back to our sanity.
Such as?So its prudent to regularly take time off to be in a nice environment to reflect and get back to our sanity.
mustn't let it stray into nearby columbarium.no lah, putih was a stray when I took it in. loves all types of bones, chicken, duck, pork... wasn't a picky eater
find sanity now
Such as?
You cannot control stirrings or prevent them. However, stirrings are evanescent.Please don’t stir hor this one friendly family wholesome thread hor.
The other day, I decided to take the MRT to work. It was peak hour and the train was crowded. I managed to squeeze in. I told myself that I should have driven instead of "sandwiching" myself in this "mess".
(Then), a thought surfaced in my mind. I can either get annoyed, or I can hold the handrail like other commuters, and perhaps smile at myself that I managed to get into the train and on my way.
Examining myself further, I realise that as humans, we react differently to the same situation. The situation isn't the one that is troubling us, but it is how our mind perceive that decides whether there is trouble, mess or harm.
Good morning to all on a beautiful Saturday, 28 July 2018. The weather looks good with a slight cool breeze now.
Have a happy, restful and healthy weekend.![]()