Serious Minah raped in drain by few m&ds.

That's why Pap doesn't want to lock down schools like Mudlaysia

bumis are the privileged class in bumiland... the sultans,.umno,pas future voters and protectors.

@ginfreely got try this position and location? :redface:
Xia suay coward criminal cantonese cockroaches hiding in dark corners spinning evil filthy lies of me to win. Hey Malaysian coward criminal liar son of whore swear if Very Kind Lady is a virgin you die a violent death.

This kind of race that viciously attacked same race is so Xia suay indeed

Its school holidays plus lockdown.What do you expect them to do?

They all looked very happy and family oriented; it's in their genes.

FARK LAH..........................

surely they should have the decency to do it elsewhere ......................a drain of all places..................KNN

looks more like a roof top or a sidewalk more than the insides of a drain.

Looks like on top of high bridge. A path less travelled. See, how smart they are?

Typical m&d! Their meaning of their life is just not to eat pork and touch dogs and no other meaning liao!

The fact that these Mudlings would record themselves committing gang rape is truly next level

hanor, but it's a high ses longkang for long koneks or longah nonoks to masuk-in and chill-out from :tongue:

This is how you build social cohesion in a community i.e. a kampung. :biggrin:

Meanwhile, the Tiongs have some very interesting wedding customs: