• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

milk products, cause lots of farts, stay away from their customers in same lift

SeeFartLoong

Wah Lau Eh... Who was the farter in Dolby Ghat MRT lift 2314Hr tonight own up hor!

My adice hor. Stay away from milk and milk products. Drink tea or coffee without milk. Won't fart too much. Milk is #1 fart producer in digestion system. Milk can cause Lao Sai besides excessive fart.

Ban milk! Those milk lovers pse super glue your anus! Toxic air pollution is illegal. Give me a break!

it was me. the gas was a by-product of the very green vege drink i had this morning.

image.jpg

it was me. the gas was a by-product of the very green vege drink i had this morning.
View attachment 25494
okok, gotta be very-wary of those vegans from now on - esp those vegan jiu- huhu fellas with lots of hot air
still have a lot of 3-in-1 sachets, will buy a sieve to remove the milk contents and wait till there's no one when using that mrt lift and / or refrain from letting a silencio hot from the oven type wan :rolleyes:

okok, gotta be very-wary of those vegans from now on - esp those vegan jiu- huhu fellas with lots of hot air
still have a lot of 3-in-1 sachets, will buy a sieve to remove the milk contents and wait till there's no one when using that mrt lift and / or refrain from letting a silencio hot from the oven type wan :rolleyes:

it's more foul if it was a mix of broccoli, cabbage, cauliflower, onions, garlic, and chilli pepper.....or any kimchi by-product. must be duly processed and fermented in tummy with acidic bile and pancreatic juice. the latter two add a personal touch. :p

gosh, these are all vegetables again.....and coupled with beans, chickpeas, chilli con-carne dishes, this is a killer con-cocktion. heard that it's also best to avoid those women who are frustrated with themselves for being flat-chested, as they have a bad reputation for "flat-tulans", being angry allatime :p

a reason why the vast majority of sinkie babies are formula-fed and not wholesomely fed with momma's natural, organic, free-range, grass-fed milk. it's a degenerative deathward spiral going downhill from there, for the lack of breast and mammalian glands. :p

[video=youtube_share;TnH2pgtt7_I]https://youtu.be/TnH2pgtt7_I[/video]

Fart king!

Is there a hole in his pants or can fart come out like that so powerful?

If his pants caught fire instead of the candle i will have a good laugh. :D

Wah Lau Eh... Who was the farter in Dolby Ghat MRT lift 2314Hr tonight own up hor!

My adice hor. Stay away from milk and milk products. Drink tea or coffee without milk. Won't fart too much. Milk is #1 fart producer in digestion system. Milk can cause Lao Sai besides excessive fart.

Ban milk! Those milk lovers pse super glue your anus! Toxic air pollution is illegal. Give me a break!

that only happens with those who are lactose intolerant.