military personnel on duties lunar new year 2012

You don't want to know what they do on new year's day, waste people time only. I kena 4 times out of my 6 years inside. :mad:

for the leeders ..there is a sucker (sinkie) born every day (every second would be their wish list)

they sure keep tab on your ippt dates,RT days, how to devise every other scheming ways to put you detention dungeons if you miss the RT.. our fallen comrades NSMen are all but forgotten.. once you are ORD they will hands off your welfare via Eldershield.

u regular? like that sibeh suay.

Was a regular, when i kena CNY day 1 on duty, those of us working on that day weren't allowed to leave because some too much time to kill General wants to give us fucking mandarin oleng personally. We'll be presented with ang pow which contains guess what? 2 dollar quickpick toto ticket. Huat ah.

We have to wait for that mofo and his entourage to present everybody with oleng and all go away before we're allowed to leave :mad:

Was a regular, when i kena CNY day 1 on duty, those of us working on that day weren't allowed to leave because some too much time to kill General wants to give us fucking mandarin oleng personally. We'll be presented with ang pow which contains guess what? 2 dollar quickpick toto ticket. Huat ah.

We have to wait for that mofo and his entourage to present everybody with oleng and all go away before we're allowed to leave :mad:

You regular at least got full pay. We NS even worse. 求生不能,求死不得,生不如死 :mad:

F**k NS Lah !

no well wishes from our admirals,BG,MG,commander in chief, chief of staff?

sinkies peasants lacked spurs,
sinkes leader lacked respect for commoners.

http://english.cntv.cn/20120113/107546.shtml

And no one talks about the Pinoy manager who f**k (bloody asshole don't even have rank some more can still yaya papaya) a local guy for doing his NS. But, some Pinoys are good and polite not all like these assholes.