• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Might as well name it, Cabin Screw

rambo22

https://onemileatatime.com/singapore-airlines-cabin-crew-open-restaurant/

Singapore’s new “Kevin Khoo” restaurant

Cool: Singapore Airlines Cabin Crew Open Restaurant

1605458405441.png

left one, taken liao

• 1605458013110.png
    1605458013110.png
    653.6 KB · Views: 190
  • 1605458048508.png
    1605458048508.png
    653.6 KB · Views: 211
How about a fusion restaurant called 'Khoo Khoo Ciao'?

No wonder their job takes them on a runway everyday. Because they're flat....

Looks like SIA share are artificially supported. They are building a house of cards that can never defy gravity. Its just a matter of time.

those who big neh neh pok wont be employed as SQ Cabin Screws

cos they will increase the weight of the puay kee

They should build a hole in s thin glass wall with a cunt on the other side for a quick screw. No touching. $10 one shot.

No wonder their job takes them on a runway everyday. Because they're flat....

Looks like SIA share are artificially supported. They are building a house of cards that can never defy gravity. Its just a matter of time.

but still so many support it ? why all blind ?

Seems like the SQ stewardess these days no fight with their predecessors from the 80s and 90s. Back then, there were so many super chio ones.

i think the centre one got hidden dragons underneath. not obvious in this photo cos of loose clothing.

Several employees of the national airline have come together to open a restaurant (completely independent of the airline) — how cool is that?
987eb972dba733c873fccc00720e0e4f.jpg

You go restoran to eat or to see chiobu ? KNN