LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 Sep 11, 2015 #1 PE gone. Let the pappies screw the sinkies big time for the next 5 years. I will sit back and enjoy myself from now on.
PE gone. Let the pappies screw the sinkies big time for the next 5 years. I will sit back and enjoy myself from now on.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Sep 11, 2015 #2 PE lost back to pappies. Fengshan also lost. Looks like sinkies and pappies are meant to be together. Fuck elections, politics and pappies!
PE lost back to pappies. Fengshan also lost. Looks like sinkies and pappies are meant to be together. Fuck elections, politics and pappies!
LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 Sep 12, 2015 #3 Seriously, please let pappies have Aljunied too.
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Sep 12, 2015 #4 what's the latest on Aljunied GRC ?
LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 Sep 12, 2015 #5 Aljunied in danger.
D da dick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 30, 2008 Messages 2,304 Points 38 Sep 12, 2015 #6 hohum. you think EU can let me in as refugee along with syrians? that's my best chance for a passport out now, except my skin not shit coloured enough and i dun carry ipad like most of those "poor" refugees.
hohum. you think EU can let me in as refugee along with syrians? that's my best chance for a passport out now, except my skin not shit coloured enough and i dun carry ipad like most of those "poor" refugees.
LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 Sep 12, 2015 #7 Why leave? Let's make good use of pappies policies to screw fellow sinkies. They love it.
M master Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 20, 2014 Messages 341 Points 0 Sep 12, 2015 #8 I totally given up on Singaporean. Let's all join pap to screw Singaporean n new citizens! PAP the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I totally given up on Singaporean. Let's all join pap to screw Singaporean n new citizens! PAP the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B Blazars Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 16, 2008 Messages 890 Points 43 Sep 12, 2015 #9 Agree. Sgreans are daft. We should all be taught a lesson. Let the fucking PAP win all the seats in this election.
Agree. Sgreans are daft. We should all be taught a lesson. Let the fucking PAP win all the seats in this election.
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Sep 12, 2015 #10 I am glad I didn't submit my application form to join WP grassroots in Aljunied.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,752 Points 113 Sep 12, 2015 #11 JohnTan said: I am glad I didn't submit my application form to join WP grassroots in Aljunied. Click to expand... U better not submit your application to PAP either. They don't need dogs like u. Hehe
JohnTan said: I am glad I didn't submit my application form to join WP grassroots in Aljunied. Click to expand... U better not submit your application to PAP either. They don't need dogs like u. Hehe
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Sep 12, 2015 #12 Scrooball (clone) said: U better not submit your application to PAP either. They don't need dogs like u. Hehe Click to expand... I am already in PA grassroots.
Scrooball (clone) said: U better not submit your application to PAP either. They don't need dogs like u. Hehe Click to expand... I am already in PA grassroots.
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Sep 12, 2015 #13 LEGEND said: PE gone. Let the pappies screw the sinkies big time for the next 5 years. I will sit back and enjoy myself from now on. Click to expand... KNN, then PAP will have absolute power. No fucking way!!
LEGEND said: PE gone. Let the pappies screw the sinkies big time for the next 5 years. I will sit back and enjoy myself from now on. Click to expand... KNN, then PAP will have absolute power. No fucking way!!