microsoft black screen of death

ah bill's sworn enemy finally cum out n yell ... :D

i have a mac next to my PC, but the game i like are not available on apple.
you know, gaming.
my poison.

Haay.... wat games u praying now har? Me praying MW2, Boderlands, DAO, L4D 2 and Sacred 2 Blood n Ice...and a whole cupboard of em waiting 2 b pray... Alamak... so many games n so litter time... Haizz...:(:D Dun tell me u... praying maple Story? :p

Running Win 7 on auto update... OEM version frm SLS... So far no problem with the only exception of Win Live... Someday can connet n some day cnot... Dun use it so not a problem to me at all....;)

microsoft can you explain why i have black screen of death.

oh, i have not so new game. you only play the latest game?

Haay.... wat games u praying now har? Me praying MW2, Boderlands, DAO, L4D 2 and Sacred 2 Blood n Ice...and a whole cupboard of em waiting 2 b pray... Alamak... so many games n so litter time... Haizz...:(:D Dun tell me u... praying maple Story? :p

Running Win 7 on auto update... OEM version frm SLS... So far no problem with the only exception of Win Live... Someday can connet n some day cnot... Dun use it so not a problem to me at all....;)

Hey, how much you pay for your oem W7?

Windows Live so bloated now it's heavy and slow, can't link up with the server sometime, whereas my Skype 100% no problem beside it. So I disable auto load for Live now.

microsoft can you explain why i have black screen of death.

oh, i have not so new game. you only play the latest game?

Black Screen... i oso not sure coz i neber kena b4... but here an interesting article u can reference to...

http://www.gaj-it.com/13506/windows-7-black-screen-of-death-caused-by-malware-safety-tips/

New games cum out i itchy itchy rush 2 buy... b4 can complete another new 1 cum out... alamak itchy itchy again... end up so many games all pray half fark... haizz...:(:(

Hey, how much you pay for your oem W7?

Windows Live so bloated now it's heavy and slow, can't link up with the server sometime, whereas my Skype 100% no problem beside it. So I disable auto load for Live now.

$199... Box ish almost double at $350 but allow u 2 choose btn 32 or 64 bit installation. Home Premium. :D:D

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/091202/4/1w2pn.html

Windows7 有螢幕黑死病
中時 更新日期:"2009/12/02 02:55" 閻紀宇/綜合報導

中國時報【閻紀宇/綜合報導】

電腦軟體業巨擘微軟一日證實,該公司最新版的電腦作業系統「Windows 7」可能會出現「螢幕黑死病」(black screen of death)問題,也就是使用者登入之後,螢幕變成一片漆黑,毫無反應,只能重新開機。

電腦業界盛傳,螢幕黑死病問題根源其實來自微軟本身。

微軟在十一月廿五日發布安全更新,許多使用者下載安裝之後,電腦才開始出現黑幕當機問題。微軟目前正在進行調查。

軟體公司Prevx表示,受到影響的使用者可能已多達數百萬人,而且除了Windows 7之外,較早的Windows版本如Vista、XP、NT、2000都有類似問題。

該公司提供修正程式(http://info.prevx.com/download.asp?GRAB=blackscreenfix),應該可以解除大部分使用者的困擾。

that is exactly why i do not buy new games, because i know i have no time or no interest to play them.
i like some old games and keep playing them to death.

Black Screen... i oso not sure coz i neber kena b4... but here an interesting article u can reference to...

http://www.gaj-it.com/13506/windows-7-black-screen-of-death-caused-by-malware-safety-tips/

New games cum out i itchy itchy rush 2 buy... b4 can complete another new 1 cum out... alamak itchy itchy again... end up so many games all pray half fark... haizz...:(:(

$199... Box ish almost double at $350 but allow u 2 choose btn 32 or 64 bit installation. Home Premium. :D:D