• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Michelle Chia gets jilted by The Frenchman marries Shaun Chen.

Watchman

Michelle Chia gets jilted by The Frenchman marries Shaun Chen.

BPcD-109-2_ujgA3VQiil.gif

http://shaunchensfanclub.blogspot.com/2007/08/shaun-chen-michelle-chia.html

Shaun Chen thinks he had a good deal !

glock

Shaun Chen thinks he had a good deal !

this kind of thing is why SPGs will throw themself at white cock

if succeed , can move to france

if fail , still got local boy stupid enough to want

this is a no-lose situation , so of course must try angmoh first right?

Watchman

First I could not get what you trying to advertise !
Then it's the outside spare tire !
Wahahha I guess you sick of saying it !

Wah you use graphics to communicate leh ...

<p><object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=7,0,0,0" height="27" width="400" align="middle" classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"><param name="_cx" value="10583"><param name="_cy" value="714"><param name="FlashVars" value=""><param name="Movie" value="http://www.google.com/reader/ui/3247397568-audio-player.swf?audioUrl=http://www.labnol.org/assets/mp3/unofficial-yahoo-song.mp3"><param name="Src" value="http://www.google.com/reader/ui/3247397568-audio-player.swf?audioUrl=http://www.labnol.org/assets/mp3/unofficial-yahoo-song.mp3"><param name="WMode" value="Window"><param name="Play" value="0"><param name="Loop" value="-1"><param name="Quality" value="High"><param name="SAlign" value="LT"><param name="Menu" value="-1"><param name="Base" value=""><param name="AllowScriptAccess" value="never"><param name="Scale" value="NoScale"><param name="DeviceFont" value="0"><param name="EmbedMovie" value="0"><param name="BGColor" value=""><param name="SWRemote" value=""><param name="MovieData" value=""><param name="SeamlessTabbing" value="1"><param name="Profile" value="0"><param name="ProfileAddress" value=""><param name="ProfilePort" value="0"><param name="AllowNetworking" value="all"><param name="AllowFullScreen" value="false"><embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="http://www.google.com/reader/ui/3247397568-audio-player.swf?audioUrl=http://www.labnol.org/assets/mp3/unofficial-yahoo-song.mp3" allowscriptaccess="never" quality="best" bgcolor="#ffffff" wmode="window" flashvars="playerMode=embedded" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" height="27" width="400"></object></p>

banova888

this kind of thing is why SPGs will throw themself at white cock

if succeed , can move to france

if fail , still got local boy stupid enough to want

this is a no-lose situation , so of course must try angmoh first right?

NO! Thanks to AWARE! be GAY! OR LESBIAN! first!

moolightaffairs

he love her money lah. michelle chia family doing quite well. i think he actually get money from her to open a shop right? typical johorean gigolo. try go KTV to tok to those malaysian gals and see who pick them up after those gals knock off. all johorean gigolos in their flashy cars from jb. this shaun is the same.

saratogas

Why attack her, she is also a victim of love. She is very friendly and use to buy perfume from me leh.

Porfirio Rubirosa

looks like she sure use to like ang moh pork for awhile...first a swede then a frenchie...this shaun must be a real change...but you are right, she appears to be a nice friendly gal...met her afew times, not stuck up nor aloof...wish her all the best and happiness
Why attack her, she is also a victim of love. She is very friendly and use to buy perfume from me leh.

yeh you sell perfume.
i only use one men type call CD DUNE for men.
in some country it is gone.
why ??? where can i get CD DUNE for men

yinyang

...think he actually get money from her to open a shop right? typical johorean gigolo. ..all johorean gigolos in their flashy cars from jb. this shaun is the same.
Err... doesn't he hail from seremban (or negri sembilan)? Also recent mention in media on wedding banquet for family there.

yellow_people

This thread is a quintiessential example why eligible Chinese girls are looking for life partners in other races and when faced with no choice settle for Ah Seng or like most of them remain single.