Re: Happy Endings anyone???
Anyone can share?
So where you can find the best Thai massage in sinkapore ???![]()
Anyone can share?
So where you can find the best Thai massage in sinkapore ???![]()
The Hammer is only but a Logo.
The belief to be free of 超级白's clutches are in the heart of the people.
Building can collapse, Hammer can run off a makeshift office. The support for them will still be more than what the 超级白 will get.
![]()
SINGAPORE: The Singapore government said it is saddened by the death of Vietnam's General Vo Nguyen Giap.
In a statement, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs said General Giap played a pivotal role in Vietnam's fight for independence.
It added that Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has written to Vietnam Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung to express his condolences.
General Giap died on October 4, aged 102.
- CNA/ac

Merging threads won't help unless you restrict his ability to post and start new threads.
tot u oso opened a lot of new threads 2day ... where's ur chronicle? ...
60000 pts infraction also got.
Niama mai khong liao lah. Toilet Cubicle got lah.60000 pts infraction also got.
![]()
Who else? Anyway, I m used to breaking records here.whoa! eye opener for that! who infracted a 60K points?

i give ALL i earned to my parents....
how much do you give to your parents, if any at all?
is giving them an allowance a display of your filial piety ???
do you earn enough yourself to give to your parents???
anyone receiving an allowance from their parents???
i give ALL i earned to my parents....

Niama mai khong liao lah. Toilet Cubicle got lah.60000 pts infraction also got.
![]()
u the champion