JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #21 glockman said: Pls hor, I have better standard than that. Her tits look fake too. Only A list chiobus for me. Click to expand... Yo, My bad. Apologies. So, who are your "A list" Chiobus?
glockman said: Pls hor, I have better standard than that. Her tits look fake too. Only A list chiobus for me. Click to expand... Yo, My bad. Apologies. So, who are your "A list" Chiobus?
K knnccb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2020 Messages 6,125 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #22 glockman said: Probably fake lah. But I like her eyebrows, they look real. Click to expand... eyebrow like angry bird
glockman said: Probably fake lah. But I like her eyebrows, they look real. Click to expand... eyebrow like angry bird
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,976 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #23 any sinkie with dual angmoh names is a moron.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,426 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #24 JOKERCHEW said: Yo, My bad. Apologies. So, who are your "A list" Chiobus? Click to expand... You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc.
JOKERCHEW said: Yo, My bad. Apologies. So, who are your "A list" Chiobus? Click to expand... You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc.
K kaninabuchaojibye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 31, 2020 Messages 9,153 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #25 glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... virgin also a list?
glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... virgin also a list?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,426 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #26 knnccb said: eyebrow like angry bird Click to expand... Much better than most women who have thin and sparse eyebrows! Some even have green eyebrows
knnccb said: eyebrow like angry bird Click to expand... Much better than most women who have thin and sparse eyebrows! Some even have green eyebrows
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,426 Points 113 Aug 27, 2020 #27 kaninabuchaojibye said: virgin also a list? Click to expand... Tolong tolong, no crazies please.
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Aug 28, 2020 #28 glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... Yo, Dont friend, dont friend lor. I still got AhMeng to play marbles. .
glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... Yo, Dont friend, dont friend lor. I still got AhMeng to play marbles. .
JOKERCHEW Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 14, 2014 Messages 2,278 Points 113 Aug 28, 2020 #29 glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... Yo, You are so lucky. Why you like made me so Jealous!!???
glockman said: You keep offending me, one day I don't friend you hokay. A listers to me are ho ching, LWL, Kristen han, etc. Click to expand... Yo, You are so lucky. Why you like made me so Jealous!!???