• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Melbourne

Night market at Queen Victoria

DBF5F7D6-E04B-4729-B365-A9616F925140_zpsojorbhzc.jpg

FFC85AC4-64FD-4371-9EBE-A998CBEDF008_zpskuusksiq.jpg

Partying at Melbourne central

B34996B9-619A-435F-B90C-3F1CB8B9AC61_zpsqbwknzhy.jpg

didnt know the market opens at night,thought its mostly closed by 5pm.

every wednesday night, they have some kind of fair going on in the market.

when i was at the club last night, i realised sinkie charbors really think they have golden pussies.

Brightkid

Only Wed night this market open till late it? Any other nights, or any other markets open late?
Any cheap car parking around there?

Any other places of interest in city?

Where is good hotel/aperture the for family stay for few nights? May be staying in St Kilda watching penguins then drive to market hv supper and do some shopping?

Which is good outlet mall to buy branded clothing store and shoes too?

Krafty are you trying to do a drifter and claim you in aussieland?

Also you are aware the chick in the last pic is giving you a vulgar sign right? 'Up yours' in Aussie sign langauge......hahaha

wathecrap

It looks like he is having a real fun time right now to bother to reply so we will have to wait until his holidays are over to extract responses from him.

In the meantime lets wish our favourite target a good and enjoyable time.

The chicks went back to their rooms for a lesbo orgy after Krafty got stone ass drunk and peed in his pants

It looks like he is having a real fun time right now to bother to reply so we will have to wait until his holidays are over to extract responses from him.

In the meantime lets wish our favourite target a good and enjoyable time.

Hehe indeed. Got to live the lie to make it seem real.....
If the forum itch hits during 'quarantine period' can always surf and post using clones.....but dun use the known ones haha

Only Wed night this market open till late it? Any other nights, or any other markets open late?
Any cheap car parking around there?

Any other places of interest in city?

Where is good hotel/aperture the for family stay for few nights? May be staying in St Kilda watching penguins then drive to market hv supper and do some shopping?

Which is good outlet mall to buy branded clothing store and shoes too?

phillip island, ocean rd, shopping in city centre,many branded shops around. you can try united backpackers, 250 flinders st.

Devil Within

Australia got Muslim terrorist. This will be an easy target for them. Better stay away from such angmoh infested place.

Onitsuka

Bro Crafty, post a picture of your nick and message for your favorite SBF friends against an OZ venue background.