Do anyone understand this complex medishield life? What are we paying this $300-500 per year for?
how come not free, why must pay the deductible ($1500-$2000 for class C and B respectively) first?
Sounds like jin lugi leh.
i already said that healthcare should be made free for all citizens but pap's rather pay themselves obscenely.
Do anyone understand this complex medishield life? What are we paying this $300-500 per year for?
how come not free, why must pay the deductible ($1500-$2000 for class C and B respectively) first?
u not only paying per year , but also per life.
pay and pay till u die.
and i believed as you grow older the premium increases.
deductible is to ensure the insurance companies don't have to paid too much
or don't have to pay at all if the bill is less that that amount.
the beauty of the scheme to the insurance companies.
losers are the sillypootians.
it is not benefits being trickled down to the masses
but money gushing up to the already wealthy.
another wicked scheme from the crooks and shameless
1st thing 1st....................who you vote for ?
2nd thing...................who your family vote for ?
last thing....................not a FARKING thing you can do about it..................
I voted for accountability, to get my CPF, am against Medishield Life,... Actually I plan to run road from Spore. If I ever get seriously ill I have no intention of spending my $$$ in a Spore hospital. I have been a patient here & I know I can get a better deal elsewhere in Malaysia, Thailand,...
Also don't want to be a victim of an honest mistake that the PAP are famous for
Unfortunately I belong to a small minority. Still plan to run road but I guess I will have to continue to get ripped off by the higher CPF tax unless I can trade in my passport.