• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Medical graduates are trained to go front line to die for the country... like NSF Sinkie ... whereas this fake Canadian doctor balless one...

Typical kiasi kiasu quitter Sinkie migrated to Canada talk all day about skiing and enjoy his high pay job in here instead of savings life as a doctor... knn chao kah Sinkie loser nayr69sg...

Valium

Why should anyone give up their lives for this ungrateful country that turn their back on citizens?

Lee Hsien Loong can go fuck himself. If he's seen gasping for breath in the middle of the road. I will fuck him with a broomstick and run over his carcass back and forth.

Whip his fucking corpse.

Die for the country? That's not something to be proud of.... unless you are a totalitarian communist shithole. :cool:

image0.png

Asterix

Stupig brainwashed Sinkie - soldiers in proper army are never trained to die for their country, they are trained to make the other bastards die for his country. Gongkia!

U fucking jiuhu kia whatvu know about nsf... go fuck back to the north..

Stupig brainwashed Sinkie - soldiers in proper army are never trained to die for their country, they are trained to make the other bastards die for his country. Gongkia!

Asterix

TanWahPui you dumbfuck IB what you know about real soldiering …… go fuck back to your fuckshit mother's cheebye womb :FU::FU::FU:

Asterix

Bwahahaha …. Is this the best you can do, you fuckshit jiakliaobee IB with fuckup English standard? And even more fuckup Chinese standard!

TanWahPiu you are a dumbfuck shitass opium addict, go kill yourself :FU::FU::FU:

Asterix

Hello OPIUM ADDICT TahwahPUI, me no need to talk good Engrish to useless JiakLiaoBee IB FUCKTARD like you.

Go fuck back to u mother cheebye :FU::FU::FU:, this confirmed and chopped low IQ FUCKTARD like you 101% can understand :FU::FU::FU:

Yea lah tony chat...

Hello OPIUM ADDICT TahwahPUI, me no need to talk good Engrish to useless JiakLiaoBee IB FUCKTARD like you.

Go fuck back to u mother cheebye :FU::FU::FU:, this confirmed and chopped low IQ FUCKTARD like you 101% can understand :FU::FU::FU: