• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Media trying to exprain sinkie + pinoy wif and child!

Ms Mappy Jean Fernandez (with son Christopher), 22, is married to Singaporean Kelvin Yong, 35. Christopher is 14 months old and was born in the Philippines. He is now here in Singapore on a social visit pass and has to leave the country every three months.

Christopher's grandparents - Mr Michael Yong, 62, and wife Constance, 59 - take care of him while Ms Fernandez studies nursing in the Philippines. She wants to work in a hospital here. Mr and Mrs Yong are both Singaporean and hope the Government can do more to help their family stay together via long-term visit passes for Christopher and Ms Fernandez.

Mr Michael Yong, who looks forward to Christopher doing his national service, says both mother and son have much to contribute to Singapore.

ST_20130308_AOSPOUSE08_3558855e.jpg

Mr Michael Yong, who looks forward to Christopher doing his national service, says both mother and son have much to contribute to Singapore.

This part is talk cock la. which father will look forward to sending his son to NS?!

You want to hear something more cock? Just turn on the radio and listen to the advertisment by MINDEF about performing NS. Some say it is their honour to serve NS even at the expense of missing family time. Some say the food is delicious and healthy balanced.

This part is talk cock la. which father will look forward to sending his son to NS?!

You want to hear something more cock? Just turn on the radio and listen to the advertisment by MINDEF about performing NS. Some say it is their honour to serve NS even at the expense of missing family time. Some say the food is delicious and healthy balanced.

Moronic opposition retards xenophobic stupidity have reach a whole new level when they start targeting spouse and children who actually married a local.

I dun get the part about leaving every 3 months......they can stay here on a long term visit pass.....1 year duration

Moronic opposition retards xenophobic stupidity have reach a whole new level when they start targeting spouse and children who actually married a local.

You are the moron here.

Kelvin Yong definitely had voted for the Pap.

He did not think when he screwed the Pinoy and have the Pinoy giving birth in Pinoy land.
He thought his Master would welcum him and his pinoy shits back in Sinkie land..for sure as if Pinky had a shortage in new born.

But Kelvin forgot one critical issue.

Before he did RAW on the Pinoy slut, he did not anticipate that exceptions are only applied to Elites and connected cronies for special privilleges.

I think you should switch side lest you becum Kelvin Yong alike and get screwed by your Master when you least expect it.

lianbeng tells buikia: nowadays very common liao lah! many locals are marrying many foreigners! :D open ur eyes wide n look around when u walk out.

SFI food nice?? wtf sia.. healthy yes delicious no! those guys must be high on drugs

My Indon maid looks better and she alway bend down infront of me and let me see her nipple slip. This pinoy is ugly.

now i finally know why sinkies want to screw their maids.

she is hot!!!

You are beginning to sound like some pepper lunch I had for supper last night. Are you the moniker behind it?

Ms Mappy Jean Fernandez (with son Christopher), 22, is married to Singaporean Kelvin Yong, 35. Christopher is 14 months old and was born in the Philippines. He is now here in Singapore on a social visit pass and has to leave the country every three months.

Christopher's grandparents - Mr Michael Yong, 62, and wife Constance, 59 - take care of him while Ms Fernandez studies nursing in the Philippines. She wants to work in a hospital here. Mr and Mrs Yong are both Singaporean and hope the Government can do more to help their family stay together via long-term visit passes for Christopher and Ms Fernandez.

Were they married in the Phillipines or here in Singapore? Why the need for the child to be born there? They are pleading for long visit pass. So not applying for PR? So if LSV pass are granted, would we be expecting the Pinay to just stay at home and "help" the grandparents to look after the child? Or will be spending most of her time in Lucky Plaza.

Not sure why but since the husband and family are all from SG, why didn't they register the birth at a SG mission and then using the birth cert there to come back to SG to ICA to apply for citizenship. Although still subject to approval, at least the son will be given citizenship unless they applied for and didn't get it?

Kelvin Yong should do a paternity test immediately.

Always confirm, don't assume.

If the child was born in Singapore, It is a given that the mother will be given a long term visit pass unless she is placed under ICA special catergory.

As I have said in some previous post, it is during these times when the govt needs to push forth an agenda when some 'case studies' that support that particular agenda mysteriously appear and get coverage in the newspapers or airtime on tv.

Goebbels would have been proud.

Not sure why but since the husband and family are all from SG, why didn't they register the birth at a SG mission and then using the birth cert there to come back to SG to ICA to apply for citizenship. Although still subject to approval, at least the son will be given citizenship unless they applied for and didn't get it?
Sinkie citizenship to serve NS?