• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MBS & RWS CASINO CLOSED 7 Apr - 1 June 2020

moneytalk

bro MoneyTalk wah , you bought Annual Pass to Rws ?
Sorry lah, I just a busy body as some of my Ah Bengs and Ah Sengs paid $3000 Annual Levy into MBS. They said our Govt bao jiat them 56 days levy @$8.20 per day.
Ah Bengs and Ah Sengs commented our Govt very sia suay eat them 56 days levy.

kiasu

Sorry lah, I just a busy body as some of my Ah Bengs and Ah Sengs paid $3000 Annual Levy into MBS. They said our Govt bao jiat them 56 days levy @$8.20 per day.
Aunties and Ah Hui also tu lan as their 56 gaming days were eaten by the casinos.

AhLee

my casino kaki said CCB another month to 1st July.

be prepare to lost 250, 250, 250 total 750.

good luck to them.

unclesam

Singapore economy expected to be negative in coming months if not year.
When there are more retrenchment there will be more Singaporeans visiting casino putting their bet on the gaming table hoping to win easy money to settle bills. 10 players gamble 9 will die.
The moral of gaming losers will eventually turn into crimes or take Ah Longs.
So, please shut down the 2 casinos immediately and also banned the cruise casino ship owned by New Century Tours at Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal.

AhLee

bros times no jobs even open today how many can pay 150 to enter rws mbs.
better to wait johor open gate 12 May then go Sky Casino.

unclesam

bros times no jobs even open today how many can pay 150 to enter rws mbs.
better to wait johor open gate 12 May then go Sky Casino.
Bro
Assuming you planning to Genting Highland on 12 May.
The moment you stepped into JB border you be under 14 days quarantine that mean you be confined in a cave till 26 May then can proceed to travel to Genting Highland.
Good luck.

Ralders

Bro
Assuming you planning to Genting Highland on 12 May.
The moment you stepped into JB border you be under 14 days quarantine that mean you be confined in a cave till 26 May then can proceed to travel to Genting Highland.
Good luck.
Comes back another 14 days plus anything happen ownself bear the bill.

moneytalk

Bro 1st June really ah ? more likely 1st July :redface:
When the 2 casinos re-open 1st July our Cheng Woo has eaten or jiat punters 3 months Annual Levy x $250 =$750
Economy expected to sink in coming months and more punters will be visiting MBS and RWS to try their luck.
Wish them good luck.