John Terry described him as the next messi.i can see him becoming a real madrid player in due course.
Ming Yue also very happy on Satirday...
Messy is a short guy. Like maradona. This dowman is tall. Like ronaldo.John Terry described him as the next messi.
i can see him becoming a real madrid player in due course.
Ming Yue also very happy on Satirday...
Messy is a short guy. Like maradona. This dowman is tall. Like ronaldo.
But all started their career about same age. 16/17.
Same as in other careers. The western system somehow catches and allow talented people to be successful at a very young age.
In sinkie, that is impossiple due to NS. Talents are suppressed for the nationsl good. OR rather for the sake of the wealthy elites.
Genuine younger talents are suppressed at almost every company in S'pore because the old fart bosses are afraid of being outshone.Messy is a short guy. Like maradona. This dowman is tall. Like ronaldo. But all started their career about same age. 16/17. Same as in other careers. The western system somehow catches and allow talented people to be successful at a very young age. In sinkie, that is impossiple due to NS. Talents are suppressed for the nationsl good. OR rather for the sake of the wealthy elites.
That goal was entirely due to Everton goalie Jordan Pickford going up to the the Arsenal penalty-area, leaving his goal unguarded. He was either too tired or lazy to track back when he noticed Arsenal counter attacking.Messy is a short guy. Like maradona. This dowman is tall. Like ronaldo. But all started their career about same age. 16/17. Same as in other careers. The western system somehow catches and allow talented people to be successful at a very young age. In sinkie, that is impossiple due to NS. Talents are suppressed for the nationsl good. OR rather for the sake of the wealthy elites.
Sure got many school girls wanna to be his girlfriend liao...grand welcome in school after scoring that goal for Arsenal. Beaten Rooney as the youngest player to score in the history of Premier League. KNN...why my mother never born me in England and then I can be like him...Cheebye!!!LONDON - Joyous Arsenal fans toasted a new young hero as Max Dowman, aged 16 years and 73 days, sealed a vital 2-0 home win over Everton to become the youngest Premier League scorer and move his side provisionally 10 points clear in the title race on March 14.
It had been another nervous night at The Emirates as Arsenal laboured against Everton but all that was forgotten when substitute Dowman produced a magical moment with virtually the last kick to spark an eruption of celebrations.
Dowman came off the bench along with Viktor Gyokeres on the hour, with Arsenal running out of ideas and in danger of surrendering control of their destiny as they grind towards a first title since 2004.
Sure got many school girls wanna to be his girlfriend liao...grand welcome in school after scoring that goal for Arsenal. Beaten Rooney as the youngest player to score in the history of Premier League. KNN...why my mother never born me in England and then I can be like him...Cheebye!!!
If he remains a good boy and concentrate on his football, surely will have a solid future.Confirm! His value rise many folds
If you were born in England, you would be frying fish and chips in a restaurant for a living.Sure got many school girls wanna to be his girlfriend liao...grand welcome in school after scoring that goal for Arsenal. Beaten Rooney as the youngest player to score in the history of Premier League. KNN...why my mother never born me in England and then I can be like him...Cheebye!!!
Fish and chips in UK nice meh?If you were born in England, you would be frying fish and chips in a restaurant for a living.
I did not claim that fish and chips in the UK are delicious. I only stated that you have more chances of ending up as a cook over there than a professional footballer in the Premier League.Fish and chips in UK nice meh?