Mat rock playing guitar and singing...

no_faith

they are playing guitar and singing beside my office.:D
probably boss not around and today is friday, they lagi happy.:D

they thought they are at the void deck sia.
the only missing part is no minah companionship.

:D
15854950a2396c3877bb3ae21c09af4a5c591424.jpg

they are playing guitar and singing beside my office.:D
probably boss not around and today is friday, they lagi happy.:D

This is racist thread....
Dun talk cock Friday they got no time play guitar, they must go semayang

This is racist thread....
Dun talk cock Friday they got no time play guitar, they must go semayang
not all so holy lah, some might take it as a relec 1 corner time mah.:D

boss around must go semayang. boss not around, no need go lah.:D

How to buy football boots without money?

For malays, money is not one of the five important Ms. They are:

Minah
Motor
Musik
Marijuana
Maintain Balance

ps. BTW, I did not make up the above, they were reported in Sg's offical press many years ago.

Their motto is....

Duit tak ada tidak apa, STYLE misti ada!
I din made this up as well, a Malay bro impart these words of wisdom to me many years ago.

For malays, money is not one of the five important Ms. They are:

Minah
Motor
Musik
Marijuana
Maintain Balance

ps. BTW, I did not make up the above, they were reported in Sg's offical press many years ago.