• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mat Bapok scolding Social Distancing Officers for doubting his gender

I watched the video 3 times and I still can't figure out if the person is Fatimah or Farhan.

Some of these Social distancing CB Kias also fuckin Yaya.. Typical PAP mentality. No flexibility at all. Saw 2 of these Social Distancing CB Kias recently at Toa Payoh observing a guy who adjusted his mask so that he could have a sip from his packet of kopi O while waiting for his bus.

That's a totalitarian shithole for you. Or in the words of the PAP... 'the new normal'. :wink:

And the pandemic doesn't seem to abate with draconian measures. Oh, we know what to do... into your NDP funpacks we'll put some masks and bottles of hand sanitizer, together with some Sinkieland flags. To boost your morale, of course. :biggrin:

Look dekosh.
But could well be a genuine lady.

Shim will definitely be insulted if shim spent all morning to "make up'",look like she and then got called sir

Asking somebody for their gender is sexual harassment. They are right to be sued.

Never mess with bapok. Their muscles are still there. Jennifer jenner was world champion/ olympic decathlete. In the mens category.

He's just angry because he cut off his kkj still y'all call him SIR ! Bo lump par still call me sir i sue your mother CB HAhahahaahahaha............... LGBT rights wor... hooligans lah what kuniang meh ? Fark his arse hard sekali he scream like a man how ?......... :roflmao: :laugh:

KNN my uncle waiting to hear I'm a virgin and challenger with sda for nric virginity test after getting the ic KNN

It is true once again...all Ah Quas are ill tempered.

Look dekosh.
But could well be a genuine lady.
look like me?????
1595464021039.png

many cheebye kias out there. Die die must drink everywhere they go. Pretend to pull mask aside and sip. Pls la.... wanna act act, go starbucks la. Go get infected there. Many act cool ppl there.

wow wat a gila bapok kepala butoh mak puki, abit only triggered until like that, better be careful if not wait tiok heart attack die cock standing, assuming the bapok cannot afford potong cock ops

Never ever trigger a Bapok... Some 10 years back while parking my car at Changi Village carpark, one teen tried to be Hero, disturbed a LB there, called shim Ah Kua. LB ran after the boy, boy tried to escape with his bicycle. LB stopped him and gave the boy one slap. Commotion that night. Boy's friends tried to apologize to LB but shim refused. LB then pulled the boy's hair and slapped him few times. These species are very strong, they still have their original male hormones in them.