• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Master strategist Gen Chan suggested to TCH on how to win back PE in 2016..........

Debonerman

hoping to curry brownie points. TCH was downing his fifith shot of Chivas thinking about kissing the Premiership goodbye and even possibly being given an Emeritus Deputy Prime Minister post.

Toy Boy Soldier General Chan squatted on the floor like a dog in front of TCH and whispered to him that Punggol East can be won back in 2016 by reabsorbing it back into Pasir Ris Punggol GRC. Was expecting a pat on the head or even a big hug for his cleverness when TCH exploded!........

"Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Cheebye! You son of a whore ever heard of Aljunied Hougang GRC or not? You ever heard of the name George Yeo? Who put you to this? Chao Ah Qua Lee Hsieng Loong? Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Cheebye!

Re: Master strategist Gen Chan suggested to TCH on how to win back PE in 2016........

Hope Kee Chiu can convince his bosses that the loss was not his fault but BE Effect and Palmer's fault and that he will continue to be the Party Strategist leading to GE 2016.

Re: Master strategist Gen Chan suggested to TCH on how to win back PE in 2016........

General Chan needs to stop playing Battlefield on pc and start requesting to be sent to actual wars.

hoping to curry brownie points. TCH was downing his fifith shot of Chivas thinking about kissing the Premiership goodbye and even possibly being given an Emeritus Deputy Prime Minister post.

Toy Boy Soldier General Chan squatted on the floor like a dog in front of TCH and whispered to him that Punggol East can be won back in 2016 by reabsorbing it back into Pasir Ris Punggol GRC. Was expecting a pat on the head or even a big hug for his cleverness when TCH exploded!........

Kee Chiu squatting in front of TCH..:eek:

This is like a scene from a gay porn movie..

General Chan needs to stop playing Battlefield on pc and start requesting to be sent to actual wars.

I strongly second your proposal. That's really a strategic move and ought to be taken seriously by the PAP top brass. May I humbly suggest the following tours of combat duty in order to to hone his strategic planning skills...... Syria; Afghanistan; Gaza; Libya; Mali and then back to Singapore sometime in 2016 in time for the next GE. That should convert his generalship into a genuine one where everyone can respect.:D

General Chan will claim it is not his fault because he was given faulty intel by Gillian Koh.

I strongly second your proposal. That's really a strategic move and ought to be taken seriously by the PAP top brass. May I humbly suggest the following tours of combat duty in order to to hone his strategic planning skills...... Syria; Afghanistan; Gaza; Libya; Mali and then back to Singapore sometime in 2016 in time for the next GE. That should convert his generalship into a genuine one where everyone can respect.:D
Even the British crown prince has more real combat experience than any of paper generals in pap.

Me too. I strongly second second your proposal.

Have Pinky send Kee Chiu to be the principal strategist for the Free Syrian Army. If he can help the FSA win the war against Bashir Al-Assad and liberate Syria, he deserves to be the successor to LEEgime.

"Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Cheebye! You son of a whore ever heard of Aljunied Hougang GRC or not? You ever heard of the name George Yeo? Who put you to this? Chao Ah Qua Lee Hsieng Loong? Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Cheebye!

Why was Punggol East not part of a GRC in the beginning? The PAP thought it was very safe due the the population demographics. They never thought it will fall into the hands of the opposition. To make it a part of a GRC is now too late as Singaporeans are older and wiser and can see through the chicanery.

You are assuming this fucktard can make it out of the first stop Syria

Why was Punggol East not part of a GRC in the beginning? The PAP thought it was very safe due the the population demographics. They never thought it will fall into the hands of the opposition. To make it a part of a GRC is now too late as Singaporeans are older and wiser and can see through the chicanery.

That's why it's all the more embarrassing for the PAP. A PAP stronghold, incumbency (home ground advantage), 4-corner fight, doctor vs N-level student.
And the usual: a blatantly pro-PAP mainstream media coverage.

All these factors were favorable to the PAP, and yet it managed to fuck it up spectacularly with such a humiliating loss. 10.83% vote swing! Within less than 2 years!

No, Ng Eng Hen, it wasn't a 'by-election effect'... it's the inevitable knell of doom for the PAP.

That's why it's all the more embarrassing for the PAP. A PAP stronghold, incumbency (home ground advantage), 4-corner fight, doctor vs N-level student.
And the usual: a blatantly pro-PAP mainstream media coverage.

All these factors were favorable to the PAP, and yet it managed to fuck it up spectacularly with such a humiliating loss. 10.83% vote swing! Within less than 2 years!

No, Ng Eng Hen, it wasn't a 'by-election effect'... it's the inevitable knell of doom for the PAP.

Was this Punggol East being crave out from Pasir Ris GRC for the GE2011? I think so.

If this is the case it must have previously a PAP safe ward. Now belong to WP. Justice delay but not denied. :p

Even the British crown prince has more real combat experience than any of paper generals in pap.

This i fully agree with you, our BG (Ball's Carrier) only in name sake! no combat experience yet BG for fcuk!
I really respect British crown prince, go Afghanistan battle ground some more!

Me too. I strongly second second your proposal.

Have Pinky send Kee Chiu to be the principal strategist for the Free Syrian Army. If he can help the FSA win the war against Bashir Al-Assad and liberate Syria, he deserves to be the successor to LEEgime.

what???

and run the risk of getting one of their limbs blown off by their own made in singapore antipersonnel mines and clusterbombs?

Was this Punggol East being crave out from Pasir Ris GRC for the GE2011? I think so.

If this is the case it must have previously a PAP safe ward. Now belong to WP. Justice delay but not denied. :p

Yes, PE was carved out from Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC for the GE2011.

There is one person in the PAP camp who will be very happy. Tan Chuan Jin must be thinking to himself, "heng ah, lim bei never key kiang, go and be advisor" :D

Tan Chuan Jin must be thinking : heng ah...lim peh ji ku kio tio gu lan liao since Ah Chan hor gao gan.....

This i fully agree with you, our BG (Ball's Carrier) only in name sake! no combat experience yet BG for fcuk!
I really respect British crown prince, go Afghanistan battle ground some more!

Prince Harry is not the Crown Prince, he is 3rd in-line (4th when the baby comes out). Nonetheless, respect.....

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/M31uldGVrWQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tan Chuan Jin must be thinking : heng ah...lim peh ji ku kio tio gu lan liao since Ah Chan hor gao gan.....

Score at 1-1. Tan Chuan Jin screwed up at the bukit brown issue.

Between TCJ and Kee Chiu, i think TCJ is more likeable impressions wise. This Kee Chiu reminds me of those irritating smart alecky eager beaver boy scout type...

kiang jiu ho,....mai kei kiang ccb....

TCJ's bukit brown saga just showcases that he is just one of those typical army general type who goes nimpeh kong li nang jiak sai, you all better line up with your spoon ....