Mass recruitment for hawker centre sda, elderly forced to walk back home

rushifa666

Today i was at market and even at 7am there are brownshirts already. They told no one of this enforcement. Many old people were forced to go home and get their phones or tokens, these people are going to burn in hell.

I then checked recruitment ads. And they are now paying as much as 14 dollars per hr for this shit. So people, eat at coffeeshops fuck them. When they talk about relaxing measures when we reach 70% they are full of shit

so strict to locals, yet open up to all vaccinated from overseas.

it is like using condom at home with wife but still fucking prostitutes outside.

Today i was at market and even at 7am there are brownshirts already. They told no one of this enforcement. Many old people were forced to go home and get their phones or tokens, these people are going to burn in hell.

I then checked recruitment ads. And they are now paying as much as 14 dollars per hr for this shit. So people, eat at coffeeshops fuck them. When they talk about relaxing measures when we reach 70% they are full of shit
Don't stir shit here please... The opening up process is a gradual one, u cannot expect everything back to normal instantly! Now u are asking people to eat @coffeeshops instead of hawker centres, what're u insinuating? U trying to force hawker centres to close shop?

That is why I say dun follow all the covid rules, the people and businesses must come together.. The govt also no choice.

so strict to locals, yet open up to all vaccinated from overseas.

it is like using condom at home with wife but still fucking prostitutes outside.
Oh big orgy ndp coming. After that expect worsr lockdown ever

Don't stir shit here please... The opening up process is a gradual one, u cannot expect everything back to normal instantly! Now u are asking people to eat @coffeeshops instead of hawker centres, what're u insinuating? U trying to force hawker centres to close shop?
Who is is asshole. Can someone ban him

That is why I say dun follow all the covid rules, the people and businesses must come together.. The govt also no choice.
The farker's lies, misinformation and hate messages didn't work as vaccination numbers continue to grow. So now he is inciting people to commit crime, go against the law and use violence to serve his irresponsibility of doing the right thing - to get vaccinated . Thankfully, the majority of us are smart, peace-loving people and not interested in his nutcase conspiracies and plans. :biggrin:

What a loser!

Thanks to the government created new position eg. Hawker center trace together gate security

I suggest you go upgrade your English. Want to spread misinformation and lies also need to make your views clearer lah... :rolleyes:

I hope all old folks who got turned away remember this sad episode and vote wisely in elections before its too late -if not for themselves also for future generations.
Do they serve NS/Reservist and see their friends injured or die so that foreigners can live the good life while they queue and sweat it out in hawker centres

Fine u, sue you and jail u gao gao. That is what sinkapore is good at.
One big primary school class room.

I hope all old folks who got turned away remember this sad episode and vote wisely in elections before its too late -if not themselves also for future generations.
Do they serve NS/Reservist and see their friends injured or die so that foreigners can live the good life while they queue and sweat in out in hawker centres
Want to bet? I think they will vote for the MIWs more in the next election. COVID has given the MIWs the opportunity they need to show how efficient they have been - from subsidies, financial help, vaccinations, low numbers of infection ... Everything was done impeccably. Sinkies will look at other countries, compare and will be glad that the MIW is in charge. :biggrin:

Its good that the opposition parties have come up in support of the measures and the vaccines too. Otherwise they will be looked upon as the "bad" alternative. Facts and figures don't lie. The MIWs have done well. 90% vaccination rate is really very high and shows that sinkees are going along with their plans and strategies for a post-pandemic world.

Vaccination is not working,think about it ,if its working,there won't be ppl in icu, nowadays they Don classified as vac n not vac person in icu, cos most of them if not wrong are all vac.n opening up is becoming all their businesses n friends are going bankrupt if ag not open up

You are ignorant and should read more. You will learn more and you'll improve your English too. :rolleyes:

Don't know anything don't anyhow say lah bro....

Knn $12 for an hour ??
We really need a minimum wage protection from FT.