• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mask vigilantes in action

ginfugly

suddenly this is becoming a full time job :D

Can I go around with a broomstick and poke those with smelly cunts?

Well done Sir,
U doing the right thing.
Fug foreigners n those who allowed them in.
Only know how to catch and bully own citizens. Call own citizens idiots and xiasuay and blame citizens xenophobic

Why not live and let live? They are doing strenuous exercise. They know their own bodies better than you do.

KNN that day my uncle was walking alone in a big space with distance about 100m away from another human he was thinking is it mandatory to wear mask until when he is about 10m near then put on mask KNN this beedio shows that even noone is near you it is still mandatory KNN really alot of siao lang in sg KNN

Really admire this guy for telling them off, we sinkies should tell all these ppl off, some come here tot yaya . Blame the papigs for all these

kinda strange amdk usually sibeh kwailan will respond with sarcasm or vulgarities and even turn violent

The gahmen encourages foreigners to have such despicable behaviour but will not hesitate to fuck citizens.

Some of these ambassadors are too fucking strict lah. They should sometimes see situation n relak a bit.

should send these ambassadors to do this work INSIDE the foreign worker Dorms!

Seriously.

The number of cases in community is minuscule. Hundreds of cases in the dorms. So these vigilantes should go dorm and fuck those FWs who dont wear mask and dont practice physical distancing etc.