B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 9,015 Points 113 Mar 22, 2025 #81 NanoSpeed said: Wrong. Take RTS to Johor, relax at Danga Bay, and pick up my Alza from Danga Bay condominium carpark. Drive to Perak ... that similan mountain for retreat. Then attain nirvana. Click to expand... Very far, too old to drive for such a long distance
NanoSpeed said: Wrong. Take RTS to Johor, relax at Danga Bay, and pick up my Alza from Danga Bay condominium carpark. Drive to Perak ... that similan mountain for retreat. Then attain nirvana. Click to expand... Very far, too old to drive for such a long distance
B Boonsiong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2022 Messages 9,015 Points 113 Jul 26, 2025 #82 NanoSpeed said: The car too old liao lah. I cannot tahan old car smell. View attachment 216537 Click to expand... How about this
NanoSpeed said: The car too old liao lah. I cannot tahan old car smell. View attachment 216537 Click to expand... How about this
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,133 Points 113 Jul 26, 2025 #83 Boonsiong said: How about this Click to expand... I cannot tahan old car one. Same rule for ladies. I don't like complicated dashboard. Just give me steady aircon can liao and a good HiFi.
Boonsiong said: How about this Click to expand... I cannot tahan old car one. Same rule for ladies. I don't like complicated dashboard. Just give me steady aircon can liao and a good HiFi.