Marrying a Japanese wife?

U can donate your 肝to these Chiobu, they may be moved by your sincerity?
I hope that you are correct as I would love if she is moved by my
Mel 7.jpg

Marrying a real Japanese female yakuza lady is actually a good idea. You can identify them by their body tattoo. They are honorable and competent. Your in-laws will not be jiakliaobees who always want you to help them, buy them gifts etc. And no one will dare to mess with you.

yakuza-japanese-tattoos-for-women.jpg
d9998aca09b1d27bb84d31c7e6f787fc.jpg
Only problem is you see faces staring at you when bonking her

Japanese only hitch on to people who are civilised, courteous and mannered. Malays fit the bill.

All woman are like that..
Bayee Chiobu transformed from Super model to a broken nagging record after marriage
You need to bonk em right and proper. You will complaint to if the masseur not doing good job

Japanese only hitch on to people who are civilised, courteous and mannered. Malays fit the bill.
In Australia, the Sydney gang rapes attracted media and political attention in 2001 through reports of rapes involving gangs of young Muslim men raping white girls. There were links between these gang rapes and similar gang rapes involving young Muslim men from immigrant backgrounds in Paris, France.

These are not Malays. We only go for Chinese girls. Or those that look like one.

This Eurasian Malaysian is so afraid of Islamic 'morality police' slapping him physically or with fines that he displays his ID on the table while eating out during the Fasting Month.
Fasting.jpg

All woman are like that..
Bayee Chiobu transformed from Super model to a broken nagging record after marriage

moi have 1 very chio bayee boney-girl last time in secondary school ... she married and deliver 4 children liao at late 30s already end up need to sit on 2 stools when we makan out in coffeeshop ... 1 side of butt-cheek rest on 1 stool for her ..... face still chio, but body totally high cholestrol ... U go take bus to Jalan Bukit Merah to their temple stop and feel how the bus bumps up and down when these aunties come up or alight from buses. :whistling: