• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Married SG Girl Went To Touch Me Party

Mudlander Chinese why are you so cheap to keep slandering SG woman? You are utter disgrace to Chinese!

My barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours are so cheap too. So are those mudlander slanderers in the JB forum. So many so cheap mudlanders around. Same grade as filthy shit skin. Pui!

So many married fucking sluts in Singapore.
These bitches should be drowned like a sow with a cucumber stuffed inside their itchy cheebyes.

Go MGTOW is the best.. You don't have to deal with such unnecessary inconvenience and problem.. Live your own life freely.

These bitches should be drowned like a sow with a cucumber stuffed inside their itchy cheebyes.

Where are the many married fucking SLUTS? In your SLUT family? Those women in the video are SG women? Are they married? Only an unidentified voice of a woman in the video talking and all believe? And some more video posted by this confirmed mudlander fraudster qweqweqw that yesterday posted and everyday post fraudulent videos slandering SG woman. Anyway the voice in that video reminds me of the interview done about a Spore woman in an open marriage with an angmoh guy. Either cut and pasted from that interview or totally fraudulent voice just like the fake Facebook account fake photos and fake everything!

Sinkies love to be conned again and again by mudlander bastards in this forum!

[video=youtube;ZUs2GhVaLR4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZUs2GhVaLR4[/video]

Original Uncensored Image

This thread is so fucking stupid.

You make an effort to go and busybody why that married bitch go to a molest me party and then have to even listen to her bullshit justification cater for a mangina loser on why she can go and let other molest her.

who the fuck cares??? Let whole bunch of fucking dogs to rape her lah. knn.

Fucking mangina thread.

This thread is so fucking stupid.

You make an effort to go and busybody why that married bitch go to a molest me party and then have to even listen to her bullshit justification cater for a mangina loser on why she can go and let other molest her.

who the fuck cares??? Let whole bunch of fucking dogs to rape her lah. knn.

Fucking mangina thread.

You are the number one sinkie moron who believed this fucking mudlander in the first place. Don't bother to deny, just look at your earlier post in this thread.

Can i have a go at them first before u do that?

Nobody realized that it's Korean?? :confused:

Hahahah another case of fake video with fake voiceover and putting SG as headline. Mudlanders like him and the ghost putting firecrackers in the day are so EVIL and CHEAP. But sinkie traitor dogs like jah shit love to defend them.

This siao charbo should also be drowned in a pig cage with a broomstick stuck inside her cheebye. lolololol

Why should I? I did nothing to deserve that. But you male SLUT and your SLUT mudlander bastards family should be the ones who go through that. And you should burn eternally in hell.

Why are such confirmed fraudulent threads not removed by Admin when they should? Why is the thread on the kiss and tell of mistress of local banking tycoon removed? Double standard HYPOCRITE.