eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,639 Points 113 Oct 19, 2012 #41 butoh6050 said: That one only sell at NTUC Click to expand... refrigerated or rancid?
kickmehard Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 77 Points 0 Oct 19, 2012 #42 Nowadays many cases like this. What is the world now
BuiKia Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 18, 2010 Messages 7,177 Points 48 Oct 19, 2012 #43 At that age, you hump almost anything that moves. captainxerox said: at that age, boleh dapat means best liao! lol Click to expand...
At that age, you hump almost anything that moves. captainxerox said: at that age, boleh dapat means best liao! lol Click to expand...
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Oct 19, 2012 #44 Jah_rastafar_I said: Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights. Click to expand... hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj.
Jah_rastafar_I said: Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights. Click to expand... hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj.
C cass888 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 27, 2008 Messages 4,089 Points 48 Oct 19, 2012 #45 vamjok said: dun big cannon, she was my PE teacher in real life when i was in sec sch. there is no way a PE teacher can teach geography in secondary school Click to expand... Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher.
vamjok said: dun big cannon, she was my PE teacher in real life when i was in sec sch. there is no way a PE teacher can teach geography in secondary school Click to expand... Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher.
KoalaJack Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2012 Messages 705 Points 0 Oct 19, 2012 #46 streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj. Click to expand... agreed,...how to cockstand....horny also must have some standards mah
streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj. Click to expand... agreed,...how to cockstand....horny also must have some standards mah
vamjok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 5,881 Points 83 Oct 19, 2012 #47 cass888 said: Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher. Click to expand... in my secondary school ALL teachers only 1 specialised subjects. PE only teach PE and never cross over to others. except those bo liao subjects like civil and moral edu, then one is who sway kana arrow who take. Last edited: Oct 19, 2012
cass888 said: Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher. Click to expand... in my secondary school ALL teachers only 1 specialised subjects. PE only teach PE and never cross over to others. except those bo liao subjects like civil and moral edu, then one is who sway kana arrow who take.
W watchman8 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 8, 2012 Messages 3,220 Points 0 Oct 19, 2012 #48 streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj. Click to expand... to non-gay 15 year old boys, any matured, pre-menupause pussy will do.
streetsmart73 said: hi there 1. aiyoh! 2. if the minah is the milf in question. 3. not so hot leh! 4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj. Click to expand... to non-gay 15 year old boys, any matured, pre-menupause pussy will do.
K king_of_abalone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 1,083 Points 38 Oct 19, 2012 #49 Jah_rastafar_I said: Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights. Click to expand... Norhayati Binte Abdullah. When I googled that name, all but one of the images that came up were old women in tudungs. So must be that one lah.
Jah_rastafar_I said: Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights. Click to expand... Norhayati Binte Abdullah. When I googled that name, all but one of the images that came up were old women in tudungs. So must be that one lah.