By than they are already ah sohsthose in sg will stay for the next 36.9 years until sian then wish to return to motherland.
yalor. when cumstomers pretend not to look at ah ma they know their time is up. can’t even make $6.9 a day. may as well balik to tiongsua.By than they are already ah sohs
In. Few years will be like ah Sohs m.sad no more XMMyalor. when cumstomers pretend not to look at ah ma they know their time is up. can’t even make $6.9 a day. may as well balik to tiongsua.
So many words but nothing actually said. And you fell for it.
I look at facts. The fact that China lifts it's citizens from poverty, educates them, and be productive citizens is more than enough to convince me china is a force for good.If you have the wisdom to recognize what kind of country China is, it wouldn't be a problem. Too bad it seems your understanding is deficient.
I look at facts. The fact that China lifts it's citizens from poverty, educates them, and be productive citizens is more than enough to convince me china is a force for good.
China in the past maybe what you still perceive in your mind, but all political systems morph and change, so will China's.
The one refusing change is actually you.
Yeah, you are not very smart. Hardly a surprise, you follow the ideology of Shaitan.![]()
Shitgapore is a part of China, bloody fucking hell everywhere flooded with Tiong F&B pukima
That's because they serve fake meat, fake seafood, ....They can pay high rent and offer low prices and still profitable. They are not human!
Well said...but if the chicons did not fuck up the country...they would not have caused the poverty in the 1st placeI look at facts. The fact that China lifts it's citizens from poverty, educates them, and be productive citizens is more than enough to convince me china is a force for good.
China in the past maybe what you still perceive in your mind, but all political systems morph and change, so will China's.
The one refusing change is actually you.
JD Vance already called them Chinese peasants which is exactly what they were last time, Chinese coolie gene sinkies seem to be descendants of coolies and illiterate farmers from China that's why 65% of them a lot are from Chinese race including new shitizensWell said...but if the chicons did not fuck up the country...they would not have caused the poverty in the 1st place