market seem very bearish

you so happy recently, you find new gf ya?
see you everyday hahahahaha....

idiot, digusting.

no lah, geylang brother ah gu introduced me a lot of fresh catches lately.
Then very amusing to see u fuming up n down over oxley.
See it drop n don't want to do anything,
wanna drop until bottom then u sell is it?

i bought in malaysia la...cant use in singapore ya?
anyway my brother also don use...

i buy for him then hope he can quit his smoking habit ....

aiya, waste my money only.

read my reply on #230 in this thread

no lah, geylang brother ah gu introduced me a lot of fresh catches lately.
Then very amusing to see u fuming up n down over oxley.
See it drop n don't want to do anything,
wanna drop until bottom then u sell is it?

now drop so much liao, maybe bottom liao leh, then buy more, average down.
wait till next year then shoot up...

i really have this idea leh.....very stupid idea?

now drop so much liao, maybe bottom liao leh, then buy more, average down.
wait till next year then shoot up...

i really have this idea leh.....very stupid idea?

Rule of Trading: You can average up but NEVER NEVER Average down
go n sleep better

Run
you should watch this HK drama.

like 无间道。

You don't understand. Everyday do unhappy things.
I can relate to liang chao wei, need to see sexy psychologist and eat prozac seroxat and Venlafaxine

wujiandao001.jpg

You don't understand. Everyday do unhappy things.
I can relate to liang chao wei, need to see sexy psychologist and eat prozac seroxat and Venlafaxine

wujiandao001.jpg

那么你是不是真的心理变态?你说??

Rule of Trading: Your shares are not your lover. Never fall in love with your shares.

I think you so faithful, more suited for bonds.

I got ask krafty about this. he gave me advise based on its TA.
chart is on 5 days upside..aiya..i dunno la..
maybe time for rebound??

I got ask krafty about this. he gave me advise based on its TA.
chart is on 5 days upside..aiya..i dunno la..
maybe time for rebound??

of course one day will rebound. but i dunno drop until when.
i didn't even read this company's accounts.

i bo bian got to work
but u weekend also think of shares,
i should introduce some chickens to you.

i bo bian got to work

i didn think. ok??!!

i bo bian got to work

if you free, you help me read ...k? please....

sorry u better than me in equities. I don't know shares.
I just enjoying the fun of cheering your shares up n down.

if you free, help me to read company account.
just share your view..

i will not blame you for anything. if u say bad, i sell and lose money..later the company share shoot up.
i will not blame you also....

but if you are not free , no time to read..also nvm.