Marina Bay Sands (MBS) Sues x 5 Punters , Harry Elias Partnership Boom Town

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Re: Marina Bay Sands (MBS) Sues x 5 Punters , Harry Elias Partnership Boom T

how long does it take them to earn 100k?

The Viets and Burmeses what have you they have landed ...

$$$ to throw ...

One time i saw a Indon punted S$500k per hand !!!

The Viets and Burmeses what have you they have landed ...

$$$ to throw ...

so did he win that 500k hand?

Industry players say that before a casino extends credit to a player, both parties must sign a written agreement stating the player's maximum credit limit, repayment time and other terms and conditions.

Should do it like in those gambling shows: sign 生死状. If you can't pay up, you pay with your life at the gambling table.

he betted on "Banker" ; that hand he got a natural 8 ...

the dealer was seen nervous and saddened ...

Dear which casino is that MBS or RWS?..if it is RWS it could be sabah kia from sabah,he is the one and only high roller i've seen placing a $500k bet in baccarat at crockford club...last count i heard he has already lost $60mil..
was in genting last week saw a bald head chinese winning Rm7mil betting rm300k a hand and rm20k on tie bet hitting it severalx..will probaly lose back anytime soon..i've seen it all...

not true, i have 1 jobless relative everyday go spend his money at coffee shop drinking. To date he have owe TC around 22 mths fees, what happen to him when he cannot pay up? He went to see MP and got a grant of $600 from dunno where to pay up. It's embarrass to have this type of distant relative in your family who dun want to work and make tax payer pay for his laziness:mad::oIo::oIo:

Agree,this lazy buggers are living on the generosity of kind sporeans.:oIo:

Dear which casino is that MBS or RWS?..if it is RWS it could be sabah kia from sabah,he is the one and only high roller i've seen placing a $500k bet in baccarat at crockford club...last count i heard he has already lost $60mil..

Together with SM, they are big-timers at the 2 IRs. But Sabah-kia usually not in S'pore. Macau more often. Flies by private jets to Australian casinos. One of the casinos there even presented him with a Lexus after he lost money there. Owner of IBCBET.

tks for info.

SM=?

Together with SM, they are big-timers at the 2 IRs. But Sabah-kia usually not in S'pore. Macau more often. Flies by private jets to Australian casinos. One of the casinos there even presented him with a Lexus after he lost money there. Owner of IBCBET.

Sabah kia owns ibcbet? wow. You mentioned last time that 2 former bookies earned like many millions till they have uncountable millions and one of them is still very humble?

Yes, SM is a very humble man. Very low profile. Even then wife and daughter kena kidnapped in M'sia. He must have 'lost' at least 100m to those he support, those who otang him and those who 'hiong' him.

A check with rival casino operator Resorts World Sentosa showed it has not taken any player to court so far.

big difference with owning money with jews or malaysian.

Yes, SM is a very humble man. Very low profile. Even then wife and daughter kena kidnapped in M'sia. He must have 'lost' at least 100m to those he support, those who otang him and those who 'hiong' him.

100m in ringgit or sgd?

Sm stands for sai meng right?

did sai meng do anything to his kidnappers later? 100m is no chump change and kidnapping is a capital crime if he's so rich he should have used his contacts in the underworld or something to screw them up.

More likely SM forgave them! He is that kind, believe me. As long as wife and daughter came back alive, he is ok. Am sure he would not settle this matter in the event of death or hurt. Many people are waiting for SM to ask for help - people who owe him big time and others waiting for opportunities from SM.

Another bookie should be thankful to SM. Someone was planning to finish this guy off. SM intervened. Matter resolved. Job of finishing this chap off would have taken place outside S'pore. SM is that influential.

More likely SM forgave them! He is that kind, believe me. As long as wife and daughter came back alive, he is ok. Am sure he would not settle this matter in the event of death or hurt. Many people are waiting for SM to ask for help - people who owe him big time and others waiting for opportunities from SM.

Another bookie should be thankful to SM. Someone was planning to finish this guy off. SM intervened. Matter resolved. Job of finishing this chap off would have taken place outside S'pore. SM is that influential.

wow i think he really has a heart of gold or he believes in karma or due to his circumstances does not want to be manipulated by those ppl around him.

Better SBOBET makes money than the 2 casinos. At least SM 'returns' some money back to society. He has contributed to charities, home for the aged etc in Malaysia for many years. In the words of my good friend, when you see SM for help, you never leave empty handed.

so sm and sabah kia are both malaysians and one owns ibcbet and the other sbobet? i wonder how bet365 compares to them.

SM's S'porean. No idea who owns bet365.

temple that provides free lunch at

river valley area ; donation by

sai meng is it ?

every week donation box got

stack of $1k notes. but i

heard now donation stop already.

why ahh?

temple that provides free lunch at

river valley area ; donation by