• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many sinkies have died before withdrawing their cpf. Will pap lower cpf withdrawing age due to covid?

gingerlyn

Possible for pap to let us withdraw cpf at 55yo ? I can see that many Sinkie will have to die early due to covid.

So how ? Die before withdrawing their cpf ?

How about requesting nurses to print out cpf statements and putting them at icu notice boards ?

If vac shorten ppl life then pap LL keep the money if person die right? Since sg lotsa childless couples

CPF is hidden taxation.

Calling the CPF 'your money' is like seeing some random pretty lady on the street, then pretending she belongs to you and enjoying fantasies with her.

not possible. must replenish coffers lost to tummysick investments in prc and shitdia first.

SeePeeF is just a glorified name for indirect taxation.

CPF is meant to be for your children. Not for yourself lah.

If people can think that way then all is well.

I'm so glad that I'm self-employed and don't contribute to CPF. And I have only about $500+ in my CPF account, which is mostly topped up by the govt. Everything was dumped into my flat, which is fully paid up and I'll probably stay till I say sayonara to this world. No need to reimburse anything back to CPF. I still owe Medisave about $40K+, which I'm currently paying by monthly installments at $160 a month. No choice have to pay as otherwise they'll create problems for me in my business. Anyway, I have already made my nomination. So it's ok.