• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many men aLL taLk Big outside, but actuaLLy reaLLy wimpy at home..

Fishypie

PLease do a reaLity-check 1st, before responding to this thread truthfuLLy..:cool:
Even my paikia Ah Yeo friend is guiLty of this.ALways taLking about pia chwee stuffs, but once that
famiLiar ring tone came, he'd be aLL Lame and his thumping voice gone ..:)
Next, he wouLd teLL me he have to go home,cos he have gone beyond his curfew hours...:D:eek:

This type of men, me have respect, take care of the family. Outside 'Pai' enough.

Me most look down those only dare to talk big at home or no.1 at home but outside like a mouse.

bROTHER fISh, You are Right....the same applies to big time bullies here.They are so loud and so bold here with all sorts of vulgarities and obscenities. Once at home, they become timid mice...kuching kechil kechil.diam diam like a sheep. You can see so manyof themhere, esp those with vulgar mouths and fuckee tongues.

these are good examples of talk big outside and wimpy at homes....good post!!! I UP you asap!!!

This type of men, me have respect, take care of the family. Outside 'Pai' enough.

Me most look down those only dare to talk big at home or no.1 at home but outside like a mouse.

Brother I totally agreed. We must all try to be good here and at home.No need to adopt two styles. One style can liao.Thank you.A wonderful and brilliant post. I admire your post.Thank you.

Yes respect the elders at home.

But your other half is at best an equal. For that, as a bro here once said, that respect has to be earned. ;)

here's one Big man.:D:D:D

In the good old days, we used to chase down taxi drivers that tried to run as down and if we managed to catch them we'd kick their doors in with our cleats and smash their windscreens with campagnolo pumps.

".ALways taLking about pia chwee stuffs, but once that
famiLiar ring tone came, he'd be aLL Lame and his thumping voice gone ..
Next, he wouLd teLL me he have to go home,cos he have gone beyond his curfew hours..."

Which option do you prefer. Tok cock or get your cock sucked? I go for second option anytime.

One may get killed and the other may get fucked.

Your friend Ah Yeo not gong leh.

PLease do a reaLity-check 1st, before responding to this thread truthfuLLy..:cool:
Even my paikia Ah Yeo friend is guiLty of this.ALways taLking about pia chwee stuffs, but once that
Next, he wouLd teLL me he have to go home,cos he have gone beyond his curfew hours...:D:eek:

Nothing new. He is a sinkie. The whole population behaves like that.

Most Sinkies I know are like that. They act tough but when approached by MPs, they become so nice.

oh yes you are right. about 97percent of the cheena babis are like that. in front of you, they think they some hongkie gangster from some yellow movie. but after u approach them, they immediately switch to their hps to take picture of u instead. lol. bloody clowns . actually 100 percent of them i met are like that. but im jus giving a margin of error of negative 3 percent.